Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
How quickly time changes
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
Anupamaa 18 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Armaan has always been the victim
Pari's hate for Tulsi
Alia bhatt special topic
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Baseer rental house
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
any updates on Katrina?
is she invited and with who?i know karan doesn't like Katrina much but he should invite her- lots to ask her this year!but i doubt that- even in season 3 when kat was on peak of popularity- he invited guests like lara but not Katrina- he doesn't seem to like her much!
Love u for posting Tis But😆 this is not TYPICAL they are coming For The First Tym and for us thier Fans This is Like An Dream Coming TrueOriginally posted by: Crystal__
YAY, i like them both as individuals and as a pair.
but this is 3rd time that KJO is bring a typical jodi on the show: srk-kajol, siddarth-varun-alia and now aditya-shraddha.
Originally posted by: IAmBadGirl
Love u for posting Tis But😆 this is not TYPICAL they are coming For The First Tym and for us thier Fans This is Like An Dream Coming True
So PLeaseLet Us Enjoy It
😆i am always Calm Baby 😆 I was just Saying and defending my Fav jodi Cause U are Calling Them one of The Typical Jodi Like others and They are Not <3Originally posted by: Crystal__
urm. calm down.no one told you not to enjoy it.I in fact like them both so relax.
In an exclusive conversation with NDTV, Ram Kapoor finally addressed the much-speculated fallout with television czarina Ekta Kapoor and his...
Kareena kapoor tribute to Raj Kapoor video https://www.instagram.com/reel/DG_bMyzz-4s/?igsh=MTR0YjV1djltYnU0OA==
Looking as always https://www.facebook.com/share/r/1ApPtjvJod/?mibextid=wwXIfr
Is it just me or are Aditya and Shraddha literally made for each other? Every time I watch Aashiqui 2, I fall all over again for their...
https://youtu.be/ig8OVpQzrMo https://x.com/DisneyPlusHS/status/1886331393246171588