pathaka thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: kitkataha

does Kareena even have any movies in hand? 😕 last I heard, nothing was confirmed about the Farhan Akhtar collaboration. She let go of Zoya Akhtar's movie, she let go of Begam Samru. Shuddi won't be releasing next yr , and Balaji - Dharma collab is shelved. I'd hate for her to be remembered via GTPM (ok maybe that's an exaggeration!)...but I am not sure if we will be seeing her next yr at all. It only takes a few days before the audience moves onto the next face. If you are out of sight, then you're out of mind.

dude shes not dead...😆

she'll have something after this...
'
no idea abt its quality...but she will have something...
MostlyHarmIess thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: kitkataha

does Kareena even have any movies in hand? 😕 last I heard, nothing was confirmed about the Farhan Akhtar collaboration. She let go of Zoya Akhtar's movie, she let go of Begam Samru. Shuddi won't be releasing next yr , and Balaji - Dharma collab is shelved. I'd hate for her to be remembered via GTPM (ok maybe that's an exaggeration!)...but I am not sure if we will be seeing her next yr at all. It only takes a few days before the audience moves onto the next face. If you are out of sight, then you're out of mind.

Nope, its only the ones you named

i think farhan one is happening

bsker thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pathaka

dude shes not dead...😆

she'll have something after this...
'
no idea abt its quality...but she will have something...

yeah another project that she signs in an act of desperation.😆
pathaka thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: bsker

yeah another project that she signs in an act of desperation.😆

sure...whtever u wish...
briahna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: MoStLyHaRmLeSs

Nope, its only the ones you named

i think farhan one is happening

even if she does non commercial movies it has to be really really good. seems janta don't want to see kareena anymore PERIOD.

MostlyHarmIess thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: briahna

even if she does non commercial movies it has to be really really good. seems janta don't want to see kareena anymore PERIOD.

agar bebo ne filmein karni band kar di to tu to adhuri ho jaayegi

TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
Boy oh boy! This is terrible! I fear for Shuddhi now actually. Since Shuddhi wont start shooting immediately there would be enough time for KJo to let Kareena 'walk out' and get someone else esp DP.
poppy2009 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MrsMalhotra

Boy oh boy! This is terrible! I fear for Shuddhi now actually. Since Shuddhi wont start shooting immediately there would be enough time for KJo to let Kareena 'walk out' and get someone else esp DP.

Karan is the girgit of Bollywood...his friendship only lasts till his friend's success lasts!
I mean, if he can ditch someone like SRK, who literally made his career...toh Bebo kis khet ki mooli hai?😆
But Shuddhi will ride more on HR than Kareena, so I guess he doesn't have much reason to worry! But I won't be surprised if he replaces her with either Katrina or DP!
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: poppy2009

Karan is the girgit of Bollywood...his friendship only lasts till his friend's success lasts!
I mean, if he can ditch someone like SRK, who literally made his career...toh Bebo kis khet ki mooli hai?😆
But Shuddhi will ride more on HR than Kareena, so I guess he doesn't have much reason to worry! But I won't be surprised if he replaces her with either Katrina or DP!

KJo is definitely the biggest girgit of BW. Thankfully SRK has too much goodwill among the audiences to not be dependent on folks like KJO. Shuddhi will ride on coming together of exes. But if one of the exes no longer sells then he might prefer a fresh pairing. Shuddhi is in 2015..Kareena has no releases next year to salvage the buzz around her.
643898 thumbnail
Kareena kapoor is over!There is a huge possibility that Karan will throw her out of shuddhi