HEALING SHUROO 18.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Akash Ambani constantly holding radhika's hand and waist
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
The Ba***ds Of Bollywood - Reviews
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Abhishek reminds me of young Puneet Issar
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
Anupamaa 18 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
How quickly time changes
Alia bhatt special topic
Pari's hate for Tulsi
Armaan has always been the victim
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Originally posted by: Mallika-E-Bhais
Well that she does. That even I know.But he's an aristocrat! Really intelligent with a highly witty SOH.He treats her more like a petted child than an equal. He loves her am sure but it's more that she looks upto him the most rather than an equal.
Originally posted by: desigal90
You know, Bebo's actually quite witty. Like she's actually known to have a killer sense of humor. Just watch her at promotional events, and you'll realize it.And actually, during Agent Vinod promotions, she was pulling Saif's legs in a very subtle way.Like at 1:30[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=1yoll5Xle5E[/YOUTUBE]I think Saif's found his match. Bebo is equally crazy, equally witty, and quite moophat 😆
Really? I think they've both found so stability in each other and are the best things to have happened to each other.
Even Saif's family says how Saif's become much more responsible, calm, sorted, and healthier since he got with Bebo, coz Bebo is very health conscience and family oriented etc etc.But then again, that's me talking. I'm the biggest Saifeena pankha you'll find
I think similar to the Bebo thingie, right?
Maybe she needed someone like Kunal was very unlike her to complete her?He comes across as a sorted chap, though of course, Soha is royalty, no doubt.
At least Bebo is bollywood royalty 😆Not to mention...there's a family connect from before Bebo was even born!
Soha is a catch, no doubt about it.
Like at least in Saif's case, people can say he got Kareena and he's lucky coz he is a divorcee, with 2 kids, etc etc.But Soha...perfectly single young woman, royal heritage, educated, great personality.Kunal definitely struck gold.
I don't know what is happening https://x.com/krrishukt/status/1925532997983306029?s=46 t=74Fftld4jR1M5tPxEU7sHA
Celebrities for Salman Khan Eid party https://www.instagram.com/reel/DH4LzoStDJm/?igsh=MWZ2a29jd2k5OXRpeQ==
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DOgOY4bCOWI/?igsh=dG5tOGE3ODE1dHNl
Saif Ali Khan and Kareena Kapoor Spotify video https://www.instagram.com/reel/DOiLoLUkQXO/?igsh=Y3RsczVwMm41dnd1
Kareena Kapoor in London/ Birmingham for jewellery store https://www.instagram.com/reel/DOTTSc8jAE2/?igsh=dzlzaWoxMHI3cms0...