HEY JINDAGI 2.10
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5 News article Mila
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 29
Deepika & Farah Khan; Some Serious Tension Or Is There? 👀
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
The Wanderer Planet
🏏India vs West Indies, 1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad🏏
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
What do you folks think about this???
Literary Looters 💰🤑 Book Bingo Discussions | October 2025 BTRC
Originally posted by: Humsafar.
I know people diss Farah for simple and poor choreography, but in Sheila, even though the steps were easy it looked great on the big screen. Sheila was a rage, and I think Farah does a great job when it comes to choreographing Katrina's songs.
Vaibhavi sucked with the choreography of D3 title song, although Kat looked amazing and did very well with what she was given.
Originally posted by: Lightening_111
I don't agree - Ash was the best in Crazy kiya re - her attitude and posture, variety in steps - Kat is not as good
Katrina has a body to die for, I will give her that but the song sucks and some of her outfits look horrendous. I don't think she has the attitude/energy to do a song like this.. the song was totally lacking something.
Originally posted by: preity*zinta
Katrina has a body to die for, I will give her that but the song sucks and some of her outfits look horrendous. I don't think she has the attitude/energy to do a song like this.. the song was totally lacking something.
https://youtu.be/2uUmHTgT65I?si=xtex09UYxRxLXSzH https://youtu.be/7jhSVtC6Axs?si=AQ6owWW46pk-QoaL
https://x.com/Its_CineHub/status/1884900468536807860
https://x.com/AlwaysBollywood/status/1957771678030672270
Aamir talks about Dhoom 3 interesting track with Rimi Sen- Abhishek https://www.instagram.com/reel/DLOupy6I3gE/?igsh=MTdrZ3hwOWc5eW81OQ==
It is very rare a Bollywood actress impressed my American friend. He loved Vidya, Kangana, even Kareena. But when Alia did Gangubai we were...