poppy2009 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Yes, after JKR, you are the one who has made 'You Know Who' famous on India Forums!😆
Arre...I thought you were a Katrina Fan!😕 Confused!
Btw, genuinly surprised that you are rooting for Krrish like this! Somehow, was always under the assumption that you are one those cool, detached type of members, who is neutral most of the times and likes to pass wry, funny comments in general. (This is a compliment, btw, not criticism!)
Edited by poppy2009 - 11 years ago
.Bongsookie. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
This is the result of a well made family film, and with a superstar like Hrithik Roshan. ❤️
Really happy for the Krrish 3 team, all my family and friends, especially the kids in the family loved the film. 😃
MostlyHarmIess thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: poppy2009

Yes, after JKR, you are the one who has made 'You Know Who' famous on India Forums!😆
Thank You
Arre...I thought you were a Katrina Fan!😕 Confused!
I like Kat and DP both
Kat just above DP and below PC-Kareena
So depends on who is against who
Btw, genuinly surprised that you are rooting for Krrish like this! Somehow, was always under the assumption that you are one those cool, detached type of members, who is neutral most of the times and likes to pass wry, funny comments in general. (This is a compliment, btw, not criticism!)
You didnt see the CE war threads then
I love KMG series
And I am neutral mostly but some people like Koiza and Kamina know how to push my buttons 😛
and Thank You again 😳

TheRager thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
MostlyHarmless and DB are the most neutral members on the forum. I wouldnt know who they are fans of unless they said it. 😆
.ProperPatola thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I am just glad its doing better than Ra.One. It is right?
MostlyHarmIess thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arshi.K.

I am just glad its doing better than Ra.One. It is right?

will cross Ra.One today

poppy2009 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Okay...I have to admit it here...I saw Krrish on Friday and hated it!😕😆 Could barely sit through the film...but one thing that surprised me about the film was the quality of VFX for a film made entirely in India and at a comparitively low budget, I thought it was very impressive!
And also, this is a sort of reaffirmation of HR's superstar status + a long awaited superhit for Priyanka + Kangana's talent being finally acknwoledged + Vivek's decade long bad luck streak coming to an end!
This film's success might have elicited ulcers on this forum, but overall, it has done only good things for the above-mentioned actors! So more power to them. Plus, a monopoly is not good anywhere...this way, there will always be competition and stars will keep trying to do better work each time!
PS: All the kids in the theatre, including mine, seemed to love the film to bits...no wonder it is doing so well! Whether the parents like the film or not, they have no option but to accompany their wards alongside!😆
Peanutbolt thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Epic Release Epic Figures and Epic Tit for Tat..!!😆

Jab jab gehra dhuaan chayega ..
Tab tab bann ke mashal aayega

Krrish Krrish!
⭐️😎
gilmores thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: poppy2009

Okay...I have to admit it here...I saw Krrish on Friday and hated it!😕😆 Could barely sit through the film...but one thing that surprised me about the film was the quality of VFX for a film made entirely in India and at a comparitively low budget, I thought it was very impressive!

And also, this is a sort of reaffirmation of HR's superstar status + a long awaited superhit for Priyanka + Kangana's talent being finally acknwoledged + Vivek's decade long bad luck streak coming to an end!
This film's success might have elicited ulcers on this forum, but overall, it has done only good things for the above-mentioned actors! So more power to them. Plus, a monopoly is not good anywhere...this way, there will always be competition and stars will keep trying to do better work each time!
PS: All the kids in the theatre, including mine, seemed to love the film to bits...no wonder it is doing so well! Whether the parents like the film or not, they have no option but to accompany their wards alongside!😆

That will make SRK happy. 😆

Anyways, Krrish 3 was most important for HR. People kinda forgot about him with Ranbir being there...I mean even though he had Agneepath, he didn't really seem to benefit from it because all people spoke about last year was Kahaani and Barfi. Its good for Kangana to be noticed again also...as for PC, it doesn't matter if she plays a damsel in distress and doesn't have much of a role in Krrish 3 because she is good at balancing. She has two interesting films on hand where she will have better things to do onscreen so she's fine.
MostlyHarmIess thumbnail
Krrish 3 Has Record Breaking Monday

Tuesday 5th November 2013 11.00 IST

Boxofficeindia.Com Trade Network

Krrish 3 set a new record for the highest single day collection ever as it collected around 31.50 crore nett in its Hindi version. The film set new daily collection highs in Delhi/UP, East Punjab, Rajasthan, CI and Bihar.

The other films to collect over 30 crore nett in a day are Ek Tha Tiger and Chennai Express and the record of Ek Tha Tiger in Mumbai remained intact as did the records of Chennai Express in Nizam/Andhra, Mysore and TNK.

The film scored better in North and Central markets because these areas underperformed over the Diwali period. Krrish 3 has now collected around 80.50 crore nett in its Hindi version and with a holiday in parts today it should have another big day today.

The first week of the film can be around 120-125 crore nett and the film now has a chance of crossing the 200 crore nett mark