DheeJattanDi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Nothing can beat the Heri Pheri scenes.. the evergreen Bollywood comedy film.

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TV5DN_ys1bw[/YOUTUBE]

^^
And I couldn't stop laughing while watching this scene in the cinema 😆
Oh and the one where Majnu calls Paresh Rawal 😛
manjery thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Riya.S.007

🤣 and that scene where those 3 goes to virus's house, and i think raju peed in front of the gate, madhavan did smthing with the nameplate which now read virus in place of viru sahasra... and next day in class room how a machine start...VROOOM 🤣🤣🤣

🤣🤣
🤣
DianaPrince thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: K.Sean

Nothing can beat the Heri Pheri scenes.. the evergreen Bollywood comedy film.

^^
And I couldn't stop laughing while watching this scene in the cinema 😆
Oh and the one where Majnu calls Paresh Rawal 😛

majnu ko laila bana dunga🤣
paresh neck disease was hilarious😆

my fav was where they are in the car and steering wheel comes off🤣🤣
i was literally clapping at the theater😆😆
also aloo lelo,kanda lelo😆😆
DheeJattanDi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: LadyDabangg

majnu ko laila bana dunga🤣
paresh neck disease was hilarious😆

my fav was where they are in the car and steering wheel comes off🤣🤣
i was literally clapping at the theater😆😆
also aloo lelo,kanda lelo😆😆

And then the expression with which Akki says.. "Wah.. subah se na koi aalu bikha hai, na koi kandha.. sorry, na bikha hai aadha kandha" 🤣

Welcome is one of the few comedy films that has repeat value. I lovedd Majnu and Uday bhai 😆
DianaPrince thumbnail
another of my fav movie is bhool bhulaiyya
amiche tomar, chin chin chin
sudhoje tomar chin chin chin🤣

DianaPrince thumbnail

Originally posted by: K.Sean

And then the expression with which Akki says.. "Wah.. subah se na koi aalu bikha hai, na koi kandha.. sorry, na bikha hai aadha kandha" 🤣

Welcome is one of the few comedy films that has repeat value. I lovedd Majnu and Uday bhai 😆

i also like paresh rawal
uday,majnu,doctor😆
manjery thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LadyDabangg

another of my fav movie is bhool bhulaiyya

amiche tomar, chin chin chin
sudhoje tomar chin chin chin🤣

🤣🤣my eyes r filled with tears 😆😆 realyy akki comic timimg is just amazing i liked welcome scenes also 😆
EarlyYoungTimes thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hera Pheri, the whole movie is a laugh riot!
and this one is funny
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gBXeNwBT3HQ[/YOUTUBE]

and this song 🤣
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gkPSxn3B6Hw[/YOUTUBE]

edited..
his was one of the best from dhamaal, 🤣but the whole movie is also good
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2EMpG2UFtII[/YOUTUBE]

Edited by LogicalNonsense - 12 years ago
DianaPrince thumbnail

Originally posted by: LogicalNonsense

Hera Pheri, the whole movie is a laugh riot!

and this one is funny
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gBXeNwBT3HQ[/YOUTUBE]

i love badshah. its a funny movie
especially the invisible glasses
and this song 🤣
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gkPSxn3B6Hw[/YOUTUBE]

edited..
his was one of the best from dhamaal, 🤣but the whole movie is also good
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2EMpG2UFtII[/YOUTUBE]

🤣i loved dhamaal
vijay raaz part is hilarious

hasini009 thumbnail