DarkDesire12 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: tvshowfan

as if no body grows old dont you think one day even BS will become 30+ 😕 is he not already 29
and some ph has already casted him

why bring somebody else ? in this post when its about first look and screen that was supposed to happen on 20th but did not happen

ur screening query i had already answerd check previous page, if u r so much concerned abt private screening ask to director and ph and dnt waste time here becoz we dnt hve inside sources and we know as much u know..
dennisdmenace thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: saalu1

Sorry if thats the impression you got, I can't change it. My point was don't typecast him in a same role with same actress. Don't want to argue on this anymore..I wish him all the best for MAMR and 22 yards and hope he gets to act in different and interesting roles in future

Same here dear. Just best wishes. Liked his earlier work.
MastMalang thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: cathu

right pallu obessed with Barun.. Tabhi toh traveld frm ipk forum to Bw forum too by stalking us

I told you people already don't argue with version 1 and version 2, both are attentions seekers. Ab ignore karo.. boring broken records😆😆
ishq30 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
can we give it a rest please ?
there is no point in arguing with some1 who conversations have no head and no tail !!

ArnieBoyBarun thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

I told you people already don't argue with version 1 and version 2, both are attentions seekers. Ab ignore karo.. boring broken records😆😆

i am also saying the same since afternoon, but what to do, no one heard me. 😆
bikerider thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

ur screening query i had already answerd check previous page, if u r so much concerned abt private screening ask to director and ph and dnt waste time here becoz we dnt hve inside sources and we know as much u know..

did i ask you now 😃 no
i just asking this post person cause looks like the person forgot the topic but wants to make a comment on somebody age and ipk stuff
hence thought lets remind a bout first look and screening 😉😆
-BarunKiMeera- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

2 versions ?? 😲
I didn't know 🤣
mujhe bhi bata do 😆
bikerider thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

aww i am not worried dear 😳 but if info comes i will know 😃

ArnieBoyBarun thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
arre wah somebody is asking did i ask you, the same one was quoting all my post without any reason and answered someone else.
NakshatraWunsch thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MyDilGoes..Mmm

like really? First scraps then pms and now this...cheap...I am reporting u to GM...

Hawww!!!!😲😲😲 What do we have here?

Catz-jee and Mr. Catz, looks like a situation of 'Nafrat pass aane na de, Mohabbat door jaane na de'
Iss pyaar ko kya naam doon??????
Ek Baar Phir...reloaded...
On a thread close to you...