DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Mann main koi aur, shaadi se kisi aur
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
Vivek Agnihotri - Nobody Should Name Their Child Taimur
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
27 years of Dil Se
When you’re in love with ddp
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
Important Notification regarding IF
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Originally posted by: kitkataha
Dexter, I know, if I were that hot, I'd go around too. 😆 Who cares?! The problem is we as people judge, but then we do not realize that when we judge, four other fingers point right back at us. I'm all for men and women doing whatever they please...both genders deserve to live their lives on their own terms.
Also there's nothing wrong with being a po*n star for the record.
Oh God she is such a cheap girl. Dont know how any men she dated. Soon she will become a victim of STD.
Originally posted by: beboholic
what point exactly? lol A Deepika fan (in a Deepika topic) ships Deepika with Ian. No problem. Because it's still about Deepika. Nina is related to Ian. How does Kareena fit into this topic and the arguments?When you brought in Kareena..that was getting personal because am a Kareena fan. There's a rule that says don't bring other actresses into another actresses topic. Am sure you have seen tons of these warnings from mods. You have been on this forum for a long time..am sure you can figure out brining Kareena into this topic was not needed and creats unnecessary arguments.
You do realize that those comments are jokes right? 🥱 just like how I want Ranveer and Sonakshi to date (even that ain't happening ever) same way the other two were JOKING that they wants Ryan and Ian with Deepika. I don't see anything wrong with ship teasing in that regard 🥱
Personal?? Since you are a fan of Kareena,I barely mentioned that like Kareena ,there might be many other fickle minded ppl who might ship/say someone/something one minute and might like or say something else next minute. If you read my post again there is nothing derogatory to cause any arguments. Just a way of comparing ppl's temperament and since you know Kareena inside out,it would be easy to relate to. There was no other intention from my side but you seem to be dragging it thinking I am provoking you somehow. Anyways if there is nothing else for us to discuss other than this,lets end it here.
Originally posted by: BeShArAm
I thought this was a fun topic but this is almost as ridiculous as Kat'sati savitri thread
Whats the point of these accusations anyway?
Mona Singh praises Aamir Khan on Laal Singh Chaddha failure party https://www.instagram.com/reel/DIlJjgTzoBt/?igsh=MXFsMHZ2OXY5YjliaA==
Half Girlfriend is many things—messy, melodramatic, occasionally tone-deaf. And yet, it’s also very Mohit Suri. Heart on sleeve, drenched in...
https://youtu.be/_iktURk0X-A?si=PxdSzEIcxD9wiXS3
So aamir cut his cake in front of the media, and intriduced his girlfriend gauri spratt Video of aamir and gauri from aamirs bday celebrations...