Do any of you want to work in Bollywood? - Page 5

Yes i liked to be a stylist as im into style/ glam and beauty!!
@jesmina omg when i was a kid i pretended tobe an actreess as well and enjoy dancing!!
Edited by wat_up - 12 years ago
923402 thumbnail

Originally posted by: wat_up

But, Madonna is of a high standard. 😉 Sorry.
791198 thumbnail
Yes. As a stylist. Some of these idiots need fashion tips from me. I'm bloody serious. Especially when it comes to desi attire. The ghastly Indian wear they pick despite all that money and designers at their disposal totally baffles me.🤪
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: J3SANGEL

Sania I changed my mind because that was only my bachpana...I love my freedom my shopping and chilling with my freinds my ride!!! and

I don't think celebrety can get the freedom unless they are super flop!unless i would be one of them🤣

And Wow yaar why dont u become a model then😎 you should do it again its cool...shayed u get modeling offer!!!

Accha aapka bachpana tha kya?🤣 well u can try haha and u can talk to some1 who can offer me to🤣

Haha I dont mind but i dont know lol I guess its too much. I dont wanna stay in lighting and make up all day haha😆 and my parents will kill me. But thats good thing too🤣
DB_reloaded thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: wat_up

@jesmina omg when i was a kid i pretended tobe an actreess as well and enjoy dancing!!

ye u ill be a good stylist!!!😊
923402 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dexterkilaila

Yes. As a stylist. Some of these idiots need fashion tips from me. I'm bloody serious. Especially when it comes to desi attire. The ghastly Indian wear they pick despite all that money and designers at their disposal totally baffles me.🤪

What about the Madonna Vogue attire? That is better than any Indian designer I have seen. And Madonna styles her own clothes. 👍🏼
stranger.67 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

specially Rani -Vidya please spare me with those baba adam ke zamane mein joh kapro ke tukre chor gaye🤢
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3

Then I need it from you coz I dont know how to dress up🤢🤣
I just wear whatever I like more like comfortable. these kind of fashions i dont like it😆

Originally posted by: J3SANGEL

specially Rani -Vidya please spare me with those baba adam ke zamane mein joh kapro ke tukre chor gaye🤢

Yes rani, vidya, even PC because she at times dont dress her age!!
also, curious why some stars dont get dental/ortho done as their crooked teeth make them look odd !!
DB_reloaded thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -SalShah4eva-

Oh wow thats so cool. Proud of u👏 I actually first refused coz i wasnt comfortable. My friend talked to me so I did it for her and then there is photogrpaher Mark i did it with him. It was so much fun it was last year that time I was really cute😳😆

Few months back, Mark contacted me saying if i wanna do it but I was busy and I guess i was not ready it was hot sizzling photo shoot with some model guy😆 I should asked him if he ever needed me ask me😊

I refused them first they do hella make up and I told not to do it on me😡 Pata nahin kaise mere friend ne mujhe mana liya after that I really enjoyed. It was good experience. I really miss that day. It was so professional just like they do. They brought pizza for me.😆 Coz i was doing for 6 hrs did not took any break😭😆 They were so so sweet and he was like first eat we will do photoshoot later😎

Why did ur change ur mind oh my ur so cute..dancing and asking for help my goodness. 🤣 yeah when iwas kid i used to pretend too im actress😆

seeing your writing capacity u should rather become a writer😆