19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Dexy's budday???
Happ Happy Happy to u!!😃
791198 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MocoCoco

Hey Dex aka xeta!!! 🤗

Happy birthday sweet heart!!! I hope all of your wishes and dreams come true. And may you always have tons of presents, tons of wine, tons of balloon, tons of cakes, and tons of lovely friends and family to cherish such precious moments.

You're an amazing person and hope you had a blast o your special day!!! 🥳🥳

Awww thank you so much for the wishes and the kind words Hetal!!🤗 You're a total sweetheart, I cannot believe how calm & mellow you are at all times, it's definitely inspiring! I hope you never stop visiting BS because your posts balance all the cynicism that sometimes runs rampant on here!🥳

Originally posted by: ..Ashraa..

Happy Birthday Dexter! 🤗 Have a great one! Party hard!

We haven't interacted much but I can see, we have a mutual liking for trolls 😆 You're really straight forward and I like that.
I hope you get someone like Vidyut/Dexter in real life 😆
Best of luck in life :)

Awww thanks a ton Ashraa!🤗 And that gif is hilarious.😆 I know right! Wouldn't that be an ideal combo for me...a girl can dream!.😆😆 Oh yea, we do share the same amount of fondness for trolls. I think that's awesome. Most people are so uptight, loosen up already will ya...😆...but not you. I love the way you are so easy going and relaxed at all times! Stay the same way and I'll see ya on BB7 forum!🥳

Originally posted by: Dr4viL.

haha man your the BEST .. btw dex the girl above megan111? she is mine too.. happy birthday ;) let it rain!

Look who's here finally!! Well...I suppose I should be relieved you didn't show up 20 days later like last year.😆😆 Btw, did you drag all these relatively new BS members on to this thread at a gunpoint or something? You're impossible I hope you know that.😆 But really...that is sort of sweet...in your own twisted way.😳 So thanks! I know you don't do hugs from me...but whateves...think I'm a girl for a second!🤗😆😆

Thank you Meghan!! 🤗I'm guessing Dr3v*L send you here as well.😆😆

Originally posted by: iluvvampires

Happy birthday gal😊

from me n ofcourse ur friesnd Dr3v*L

Thank you Vampires. 🤗 Ahh...and you're one of Dr3v*L's too?😆😆

791198 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Pooja..

Wish you a very Happy Birthday! We had talked once in BB forum last year!😛 Gotta chance to wish you.. Have a great day girl.. !😳 Stay blessed..😃

Thank you so much Pooja! 🤗 I was into way too much theatrics in BB6 forum so I hope I only talked to you and didn't fight with you or piss you off or anything.😳 😆😆

Originally posted by: mobina_m19

many many happy returns of the day

HAPPY BIRTHDAY

Thank you Mobina! Appreciate you coming out here and wishing a stranger! 🤗

Originally posted by: AttitudePrince

Happy Birthday Dexter 😃
May God Bless You 😊

Thank you Prince! Appreciate you coming out here and wishing a stranger! 🤗

Originally posted by: Dr4viL.

dexter is my best mate here.. i always do dumb things for her and with her LOL but it really bites that i cant tell her that she is the reason why i am an e-jerk! cuz if i have a mate like her no one else compares!!!! why bother looking?! but you vampires.. have made my day .. thank you so much!!! i think ill keep you in my e-pocket / friendship pocket too thanks!

Hey...don't blame your natural penchant for doing dumb things on me now, Saul. 😆😆 LOL I still cannot believe you basically bribed these guys to post on here.😆😆

Originally posted by: -ricky-

Happy Birthday Dexter🥳

Have a Great one

Thank you so much Ricky!🤗

Originally posted by: -PoisonIvy-

Happy Birthday Dexter .. You wouldnt know me.. Used to post here eons ago and have changed my id now .. but remain a silent member :)

And Happy Birthday from Dr4evil ..hope I got the name right ..!

:)

Dr3v*L put a gun at your head too?😆😆 Oh you know...he's just all hot air.😆 Thank you so much poisonivy 🤗although do remind me what your previous ID was. I've been posting on here since eons as well so I might just know who you were before the ID change.😎
--HiNa-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

a very very very Happy bday Dear Dexterkilaila

:D
791198 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Usman.

Happy birthday Dex.. may you have a healthy, wealthy & prosperous life :)

Thanks a ton Usman!!!! 🤗

Originally posted by: _BullsEye_

Happiee b'day Dex !!!!

Enjoy your day..🥳

Thank you so much Bullseye! 🤗

Originally posted by: tvdekha.

Happy Birthday Dex.

Enjoy 😊

Thanks a lot Rits! 🤗Good to see ya back in your original form. 🥳

Thanks a ton Surbhi! 🤗

Originally posted by: arcoiris

Happy Birthday to one of the most radiant and vibrant member on IF. Hope you had an awesome, fun filled day Dexy 🥳. My best wishes to you for today and for the year ahead 😊.

Thank you so much Saloni! 🤗I wonder where you vanished but great to see ya back just in time for BB7 forum! 🥳Thanks for the kind words...you're pretty awesome yourself! 😎

Originally posted by: return_to_hades

Belated Forum Birthday Dexter.

I already wished you on time otherwise. 😆

Yea, that you did! 😆😆 Thanks a ton RTH! 🤗
791198 thumbnail

Originally posted by: frosty

Happy birthday dexy! Sorry I am a little late! Hope you had a fabulous day!

No problem Frosty!!🥳 I did have a good day, thank you so much! 🤗

Originally posted by: khamosshhh

Happy belated Birthday Dexy!

Miss ur hard-to-argue posts.😆

Thank you so much Khamossshhh! 🤗 Awww thanks but yea, I've been pretty mellow lately, half because I'm too preoccupied with work and real life drama and the other half because Vijay bhaiyyaji refuses to lower my WL. No room left for sar patkaying on IF for now😆😆

Originally posted by: -Nakshatra-

Belated Wishes Dexter!

Thank you so much Nakshatra!🤗Good to see ya back on here posting again! 🥳

Thank you Sadia! 🤗

Originally posted by: HakunaMatata_94

belated happy birthday sexy .

sorry for the late wishes

hope u have a rocking years ahead

No problem Manoj! 🥳Thank you so much! 🤗

Originally posted by: Piyatrix

hey Happy Birthday! have a gr8 one 🥳

Thank you so much Piya! 🤗

Originally posted by: PigBenis

Happy Birthday Laila🥳 Hope you had a great day and have a wonderful year ahead!

God bless😃

Thank you so much PB!! 🤗
853244 thumbnail
Dex Dex Dex... arey baba Dex... oh my Dexling.. give me a Dex... Dex mera dhadkhe tere liye... Dex mera tadape tere liye.. Dexa tera wala wala.. Dexre tere uff uff uff..

222149 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sallufanno1

happy birthday to u too

Thank you🤗pm me some new sallu pics please⭐️
791198 thumbnail

Originally posted by: anku-

Dang, I am late! But better late than never, right? Wish you a very very veryyy happy birthday Dex!!! 🥳 I think by now you already know how fond I am of you and find your outspoken, blunt, honest yet so very warm personality so endearing. Just want to say that stay the same always.. I love you for the person you're! Hope it was an amazing birthday and a really bright year ahead 🤗

You're never late Anku! Thank you so much! 🤗You're always so nice to me. Sometimes I wonder if I should start looking at myself through your eyes. 😆😆 But honestly, the feelings are mutual, you have never changed at all throughout the years, you are just so amazing. If I ever land up in Delhi, I'm kidnapping you!

Originally posted by: -Roshan-

Dexola, my Coca Cola!!! 🤗 Happy burf-day, lady!!!! Have a great time ahead. And yeah, don't drink a lot and fall into a troublesone mess. Be nice, be safe, and be happy! 🥳

Heya Roshan!🤗Where have you been? Thank you so much! Psshhht...I'm only the nicest person ever...trouble and me...door door tak nahin! 😆😆Btw, I'm glad you are back. BB7 forum wouldn't be quite as complete without ya! Good timing bud! 🤗

Originally posted by: CestMoi

God you didn't get my girly celebration 😡😡 I even edited and put up another link, not sure why both showed up and after few hours disappeared 😡

@Bold: Well, it was close 😉 Let's see if it shows up finally.

Edit: It's not showing up, Whyyy 😡
Here's the link for the celebration, looks like you will have to walk the ramp for the girly celebration 😆 https://images5.fanpop.com/image/photos/30500000/Happy-Birthday-Belle-disney-crossover-30562212-1600-900.jpg

Well...I see it now!😆 Awww thanks! 🤗Belle is my favorite disney princess other than Pocahontas!

Originally posted by: desigal90

May this successful association continue more years, Dex!
Haha, yes I can get fiesty, but I need someone like you to ground me a bit. Notice, since you stepped up, I dont think I've had any melt downs! 😆

Well...now that you put it that way, I will certainly take credit for that. But it hasn't been easy.😆 But since you are basically the reflection of me, only a few years younger, let me tell you you're one stubborn girl! 😆😆

Originally posted by: Sallufanno1

happy birthday my sweet buddy..

Thank you so much, San! You're the sweetest!🤗

Originally posted by: preity*zinta

Happy Belated Birthday Dex! Hope ya had a good one :)

I did. Thank you so much Swati!🤗 Great to see ya posting! 🥳

Originally posted by: Cutiepie Rani

Happy birthday! Hope you have an awesome birthday! Party hard but don't go too crazy! (:

Thank you so much Rani! Great to see ya posting!🤗 No worries, I didn't end up doing naked cartwheels drunk or anything. 😆😆
791198 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -SalShah4eva-

sEXY Dexy, I already wished u. Do I have to wish u again. Ok here it is

HAPPY BIRTHDAY🤗
Dont ever change just stay like this always so honest🤗

Hey Sania!🤗 Yes you did but I don't mind duplicate wishes!😆 Thanks a lot Sania, you should never change either. I love your innocence! 🤗

Originally posted by: MiniRulz

Happy Birthday Dex. Btw my birthday is 2nd September too so hi twin🤗

Hey Mini! Haven't seen ya on here in a while now! Great to see ya here! 🤗So you're a September baby too huh? No wonder we got along like house on fire on that guess the movie thread.😆 Happy happy birthday to you too girlie!🥳 I hope you had lots of fun. May you get whatever you wish out of life. Have an amazing year ahead!🤗

Originally posted by: TheRowdiest

Happy Birthday Dex 🥳

Thank you so much Mini! 🤗See ya on BB7 forum!🥳

Originally posted by: ramjaane

@Dex thanks for the reply , i think in this fun celebration it is tedious thing to reply every wish.😆 🥳

Other than the fact that I couldn't thank everyone on the same day (you can thank bhaiyya ji for that 😡😡), this isn't tedious at all. Believe it or not, when I'm not angry, I'm actually quite nice, grateful and thoughtful.😆😆

Originally posted by: riti4u

Wishing you a very Happy Birthday😊and also sending birthday greeting from Dr3v*L😊

Thank you so much Riti! 🤗Oh no Dr3v*L didn't send ya in here either, did he? Tell him, next year he should wish me on time so he doesn't feel the need to go ask all of you to come wish me. 😆😆 But thank you Riti, I do appreciate you coming in here and wishing a stranger! 🤗

Originally posted by: anastasia211092

Happy Birthday Dex🥳🥳Have fun😊

Thank you so much Anastasia! 🤗

Originally posted by: SudhaSangeet

Happy birthday Dexter.😊
May your all wishes come true, Enjoy!

Thank you so much Sudha! I hope all your wishes and dreams come true too!🤗