gilmores thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: salvatore-nina

@ bold - Word! My initial impression of him was that he was cocky and a bit of a narcissist. Then for one of his promotions for Barfi, I thought "Maybe I was wrong about this guy. He seems pretty humble." And now the more I hear about him, it just makes me dislike him even more. He is a great actor and that's the only thing I like about him but the way he treats women is just disgusting. I'm not a fan of Kat or Dips, but like someone said, they should have a little self-respect and just leave this guy be.

Around Barfi time, I was on a Ranbir high lol. I liked him a lot..and I mean a LOT. Pre-Barfi I was just like "he's okay" about him..but then Barfi magic wore off and Ranbir's "meh" personality was back. He has no respect for women surely and somehow I just can't get past that anymore. I still enjoy watching him onscreen though. Agree on Kat and Deepika...but I guess publicity aur Kapoor surname ke liye kuch bhi bhai. Sad thing is, I think those two genuinely did love/ still love/still like Ranbir.

Edited by chocolover89 - 12 years ago
lovanika thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
SO Ranbir called himself Raj Kapoor and Deepika Nargis...šŸ˜‰...love this one!
Raj Kapoor was a b reviews of Lootera are calling Sonakshi as the new agig time womanizeršŸ˜‰šŸ˜‰ and now that reviews of Lootera are calling Sonakshi the new age Vijantimala then I guess Ranbir soon will be going after her. Raj Kapoor had an affair with her and she got pregnant and that was how she met her husband Dr. Bali who was married to a nice woman. She told her to choose her husband or the money for leaving her husbad. The wife choose the money as she knew money or not her husband was going to go with Vyjantimala.šŸ˜•
Coming to the point - I don't know why but I feel that there is something between them and will there be always. However I hope that this news is not true. 😃 I don't want Ranbir anywhere near Deepika.
He should marry Katrina and be happy
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

LOL I guess kabhi na kabhi toh hona hi hai. šŸ˜†

waise yeh to hona hi tha...it was expected...

I love Ranbir too...as an actor, as a star. He can even be funny and charming and likable at times. But beneath all that is a guy who is really an ass. šŸ˜†

he is an ass when it comes to his love life...i feel like smacking his face at times...treating womens like a dirt...use and throw...but as a person...having met him..he is a chill out guy...

I just don't get when fans argue about who Ranbir liked more, not so much in this thread..but I have read some other threads where the same fight occurs and I'm always just like...šŸ˜•šŸ˜†

here the forum is always in a war regarding the KHANS...Kats acting skils and background personal life...the most famous...its only currently kats v/s deeps and RanKat v/s RanDeep being added into the list...but its not too bad like we had fun with KHANS...thats ATBBšŸ˜†

"Ranbir respects Deepika most out of all his exes" ...umm no. If he did, he wouldn't cheat on her. he only respects himself, his mom, dad, and sister/extended family probably. Anyways, looks like DP doesn't respect herself either the way she lets Ranbir use her and then throw her away.
then "Ranbir loves Katrina most" ..umm...yeah that's why he had a fling with Anushka at TOIFA.

the above written fact...i have seen in in YT comments and twitter...its hilarious...🤣
regarding deeps feelings for ranbir...its a known fact...she still harbour feelings for this jerk...its so evident in all her interviews...how much she loves him even now after being cheated and KWK fiasco...deeps baby...leave him and you will be happiest the most...why are you hurting yourself for a jerk like him...think abt your self-respect...don't fall into his charms again

with kats...its a mysterious and shady relationship with ayan being tag in...šŸ˜†šŸ¤£...they are seen together and kats does her famous backdoor exits than articles pops out how she is insecured of ranbir-deepika deep fondness for each other...its all through their close source...but there is no confirmation of the relationship from their own mouths🄱...and currently ayan is seen everywhere with themšŸ˜†...which was not the case when ranbir-deeps were dating...i always wonder what is ayan doing as a third wheel in this relationshipšŸ˜†...and Mr RK has denied that he is dating Miss Kaif...he hangs around with her becos she gels well with ayan...what sort of excuse was that...🤣

anushka...its only TOIFA...even my friends told me they were close...but they were surrounded with others too...i don't know how much truth in this...but yes Bombay Velvat is starting soon...so more news to pop out regarding this two...lets wait for the news guys...the shooting is going to start soon

abjbdishiuw thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chocolover89

LOL I guess kabhi na kabhi toh hona hi hai. šŸ˜†

I love Ranbir too...as an actor, as a star. He can even be funny and charming and likable at times. But beneath all that is a guy who is really an ass. šŸ˜†

I just don't get when fans argue about who Ranbir liked more, not so much in this thread..but I have read some other threads where the same fight occurs and I'm always just like...šŸ˜•šŸ˜†

"Ranbir respects Deepika most out of all his exes" ...umm no. If he did, he wouldn't cheat on her. he only respects himself, his mom, dad, and sister/extended family probably. Anyways, looks like DP doesn't respect herself either the way she lets Ranbir use her and then throw her away.
then "Ranbir loves Katrina most" ..umm...yeah that's why he had a fling with Anushka at TOIFA.

I agree..The logic is beyond me! why would you want the star, you claim to love, to end up with a guy who is a philanderer and has no inclination for a stable romantic life..

It's not like having him as end game is winning the nobel prize in romance or something! Both can do so much better..he's not even a great looker! And they need to realize they are not going to be the ones for whom he'll change! Some girls continue with ugly relationships coz of the ego boost they hope to get when the guy will eventually change for them! News Alert: Not happening!
As for the Kapoor tag..what has that done for chintu kapoor! zilch!šŸ˜†

sab moh maaya hai
Edited by czarcastic. - 12 years ago
Mages thumbnail

Originally posted by: Infinite.

Sounds like BS. I doubt there is even a real love saga going on between these three, it seems more media created than anything.

there is no smoke w/o fire yaar...

YJHD is declared BB...its been running for a month and soon its going to be 2 months...so no news regarding ranbir-deeps for a while except for interviews where they praise each other for quick shot...thats it...nothing much...the other part of the news is RanKat...their sneaky business...kats insecurities...holidays...rickshaw rides...backdoor exits...all through a close source...and now ayan is being tag...

to be frank there was no news of ranbir-deepika at all...only deepika related news for CE and ranveer...her public appearance for CE with SRK...

out of a sudden such news came out regarding ex-lovers...which makes me think...can't be created by media...there was smoke with fire...put on a thinking cap yaar...there is no more YJHD promotions...no more YJHD interviews and public appearance by ranbir-deeps...why a sudden such news is being splashed...
.khoobsurat. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
It's like a never ending love triangle.
Edited by beboholic - 12 years ago
Mages thumbnail

Originally posted by: chocolover89

i don't know abt kats...deeps truly loved him...otherwise she would not have tattoo his freaking name on her body...😔😔...or being hurt...heartbroken...with frustration and anger didn't know what to do...vent out everything in KWK...this are signs of immature and impulsive decision but somehow its love too...one does such crazy thing in love...even now in all her interviews she still seems deeply in love with him and have not truly come out from her break-up
Edited by Mages - 12 years ago

Mages thumbnail

Originally posted by: beboholic

It's like a never ending love triangle.

the love triangle will never end...

but yaar...your avi siggy of aamir-kareena is awesome...i love that scene...its one of kareena's best performance...i will say taalash is one movie i can watch for only kareena...in my eyes she overshadow aamir...
the way dp-biru r going, there wont be any need for ranbir to be the godfather of dp's future children. most probably he will end up being the biological one šŸ˜†
Mages thumbnail

Originally posted by: OneStepCloser

the way dp-biru r going, there wont be any need for ranbir to be the godfather of dp's future children. most probably he will end up being the biological one šŸ˜†

you spoke my mind...🤣