pria4ever thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
SRK...my 1st crush n now luv😆...on a serious note...SRK was the reason i started watching TV courtesy Fauji n then it shifted to films courtesy Deewana...he is the perfect entertainer for me😳
Novarieaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Salman was adorable in his youth.
I like Amir for movies like RDB and 3I. 😊
But if I have to choose one that would be SRK...I can relate to him more as I grew up watching K3G and KKHH 😆
605921 thumbnail
sorry cant chosee i love all 3 👏
sajni_ka_sajna thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ponymo

Aamir the actor.

Shahruk the superstar.
Salman the criminal.

totally not needed.
its a thread to share ur love not hate 😊

sajni_ka_sajna thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chikna_Mundaa

sorry cant chosee i love all 3 👏

not even if i point a gun at ur head? 😛 nvm 😊

605921 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sajni_ka_saajan

not even if i point a gun at ur head? 😛 nvm 😊

yeah not even 😃 aww thnx 😛

but here in India forum i fully support sallu bhai just for entertainment 😉 😆
MalahFirangi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
what I belive Aamir's fans they dont required vote for him because his film come after 2/3 years so its usless to compare with those whos film every 4/5 month released genral popularity depend on releases or stage shows and adds and Aamir fail to exist on screan before years.
DobbyDeol thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
i love both amir nd salman...but if i have to choose one...then i'll choose amir..!!
waitforit1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
SRK. Because...

If he's self centered, arrogant and egoistic, we can SEE it, it's not hidden behind some mask. Let's face it, everyone in bollywood is a narcissist but SRK doesn't hide that and I like that about him.

I like him for trying all sorts of roles in the past-he has done positive,negative,romance,Comedy, action, family,social issues,period,masala- even though he stuck to just one genre for sometime, I like him for trying all the different roles even while being known for just one genre.

He has an all rounder personality. He is an amazing actor, a very smart and shrewd businessman (I gather this from as much as I have read about his business ventures) a great orator. I don't fall asleep during his interviews, speeches etc. nor do I spend half an hour making sense of them :p I love love love his wit and humour.

I haven't met him personally (...I'm working on it) but from what I have heard (especially eraser from this forum 😆),he seems to be extremely charming, gentlemanly, a very very very warm personality- he's great with his fans! Now who wouldn't love that? 😆

Wow, I never thought I would write so much about why I love him,That's the most I have ever written on IF 😆 SRK is special!! My first and only bollywood crush, only one I'd fangirl over ☺️ 😆

So yeah, SRK it is. Hopefully he'll do more projects like CDI and Swades someday.

Edited by lmfao1 - 12 years ago
PeraltaGarranty thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
SRK the first hindi movie i ever watched was kuch kuch hota hai i was a toddler then and i remember i loved rahul and on growing up i watched it almost a 100 times never ever getting bored
He was just awesome then DDLJ was massive i loved dil to pagal hai too and all that was when i was just a kid
Then came don and you know SRK can be the crepiest villian on tv too and i loved him even more
love his offscreen persona too hes witty and a really charming guy