Originally posted by: hiddenstar
nope 2nd nov and 27th dec 😳
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 1st Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
CASE IN COURT 31.8
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Why she gets bollywood movies
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Celebs pictures during Ganesh Festival
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
Originally posted by: hiddenstar
nope 2nd nov and 27th dec 😳
Originally posted by: vedant123
On more riddle for you!
On same lines but not related to a filmIts about an actor who decided not to attend award function ever after he didnt got an award for film, he thinks, he deserves! He lost to actor who, he thinks, should have been deserving!!!So ANSWER?Who is the whipping actor?Who is the actor who got the award?In which year did it happen?Which award function?
Originally posted by: vedant123
On more riddle for you!
On same lines but not related to a filmIts about an actor who decided not to attend award function ever after he didnt got an award for film, he thinks, he deserves! He lost to actor who, he thinks, should have been deserving!!!So ANSWER?Who is the whipping actor?Who is the actor who got the award?In which year did it happen?Which award function?
aamir lost the FF to anil for beta when he thought he deserved it more for 'jo jeeta ..' in 1991 probablyOriginally posted by: vedant123
On more riddle for you!
SRK is very manipulative and expert in playing mind games. He did it with Ajay Devgan too. When the prodcer/director met Ajay and SRK for the role of karan -Arjun. They wanted Ajay to play Arjun and SRK to play Karan. After their meeting SRK told Ajay that he is not going to the film and gave some reasons for not doing it so Ajay said if you are not doing it I am not doing the film either and he backed out asl. As soon as Ajay said NO to Rakesh Roshan (producer) SRK grabed the role of Arjun because he liked role of Arjun more than Karan. Ajay was very angry with SRK because of that.
There was an interview on Zoom long time ago ,I don't remember the person's name but he was part of the team behind the camera. I am neither fan of SRK or Sunny, just stating what I heard.
Apparently SRK fan called Ram Sharma leaked the movie online https://x.com/salmanicarman/status/1906265773946880184?s=46...
I feel she will end up just like them because Suhana really lacks the looks, glamour and talent! I mean she’s just NOT cut out for the glamour...
https://x.com/swapna_majji/status/1910560442360938889