SomeOldUser thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Mrsimisam

😆😆😆...what wrong wid u Xaffy..??😆

Nooo! I am not defending her. There was this article that someone had posted on the forum a week or so ago. That's what I was talking about. 😆
Resident_Evil thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Xaffron-

With pleasure, my dear. NEXT! 😆

Ugh..check out another wannabe mean girl. 🤔 Unfortunately you have a thing or two to learn from the women in your siggy about being nice. But anyways, I dont think i should sweat it too much. Afterall its better being a rat than being a bitch 🥱

Nkapoor3 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Maybe she was not invited because kajol said something mean to them personally.. U never know..
SomeOldUser thumbnail

Originally posted by: shah3431

Ugh..check out another wannabe mean girl. 🤔 Unfortunately you have a thing or two to learn from the women in your siggy about being nice. But anyways, I dont think i should sweat it too much. Afterall its better being a rat than being a bitch 🥱

So, you're saying that to be mean, one needs to be a girl! Hey bhagwaan! Kya zamana aa gaya hai. This forum keeps on jumping from end to the other. 😆

I'll take it as a complement! I love being a male bitch! 🥳
Discovery thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Nooo! I am not defending her. There was this article that someone had posted on the forum a week or so ago. That's what I was talking about. 😆

O yeah i remember and trust me i never belived dat article...uff des rumours...😡..on the other hand SOS never had a one...Ajay doesn't believe in des premiere thingy...so d conclusion is she didnt attend any of d premiere...aahh so much premiere..premiere...😆

SomeOldUser thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nkapoor3

Maybe she was not invited because kajol said something mean to them personally.. U never know..

I wouldn't be surprised. Kajol has been notorious like that. 😆
Resident_Evil thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

So, you're saying that to be mean, one needs to be a girl! Hey bhagwaan! Kya zamana aa gaya hai. This forum keeps on jumping from end to the other. 😆

I'll take it as a complement! I love being a male bitch! 🥳

Uhhh..I wasnt calling YOU a bitch hun, get your facts straight. But yes you are coming off as a wannabe mean girl. 😛
668837 thumbnail
If they didnt invite her its their wish.
SomeOldUser thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mrsimisam

O yeah i remember and trust me i never belived dat article...uff des rumours...😡..on the other hand SOS never had a one...Ajay doesn't believe in des premiere thingy...so d conclusion is she didnt attend any of d premiere...aahh so much premiere..premiere...😆

No, but I read it on more than one website (different article, though), that Kajol sneaked into the theater that was playing the SOS movie. 😲 It kinda sounded odd, but you know, it was hilarious.
Nkapoor3 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -ksh-

Ofcourse we all invite the people who badmouth us and sue us to our parties. YRF is so bad!

lol exactly ajay Devgan is such an **Edited: Derogatory comment** and no one is ready to accept that😆
Edited by souro - 12 years ago