791198 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pathaka

and still, kareena fans are the big bad wolves...😆...
PS: everyone who thinks shahid is a loser is not a kareena fan by default.

This is true. I am a Kareena fan and I did not even argue. But call me a big bad wolf anyway.😆

P:S Hey Smartie pants...what you been upto?😃
pathaka thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6
^^hey me fine...soz i didnt kno u were a kareena fan...haha...i only saw Chamkeeli (cho) who i know is a kareena fan...
who r u yaar?? old member?? kareena fan?? and u know my old username...hmm...
791198 thumbnail

^^hey me fine...soz i didnt kno u were a kareena fan...haha...i only saw Chamkeeli (cho) who i know is a kareena fan...

who r u yaar?? old member?? kareena fan?? and u know my old username...hmm...

Smartie you and Shab are the only ones that never recognize me even if I say Hi to your faces! 😆😆 This is Dexter of course. 😆
pathaka thumbnail

Originally posted by: taraforjax

Smartie you and Shab are the only ones that never recognize me even if I say Hi to your faces! 😆😆 This is Dexter of course. 😆

CRAP...
dafaq...😆...
sorry dex...i thought u were off IF for a while...😆
ofcourse, badass cynic, kareena fan...it HAS to be u...😆...duh...
791198 thumbnail

CRAP...
dafaq...😆...
sorry dex...i thought u were off IF for a while...😆
ofcourse, badass cynic, kareena fan...it HAS to be u...😆...duh...

For a while lasted less than a month. I'm a BS addict. What can I say?😆😆 Not sure about the other "euphemisms" but self proclaimed Kareena fan is definitely me. 😆See ya around, Smartie. Good to see you posting regularly though! 😃

Originally posted by: MrsNealCaffrey

What "good space" is he blabbering on about? Both his career and love life (if it exsits) seem to be in doldrums.

Maybe hes happy with the Kapoor lad 😉😆

Originally posted by: Heisenberg

several years ago mate.

Ya being too nice you can get stepped on true
mz.gigglez thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
He needs to get a life and a girl which hes having a hard time finding.. just please stay away from Biru tumhare desperate din agaye hai lekin uss ke nahi 😆
Nkapoor3 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

</div>
ROFL...
thts like my teacher back in school accusing rahul of disturbing the class and we had to get up and remind her that "mam...rahul is not at school"...😆
Not even a single kareena fan with the exception of cho argued with u on this thread...the rest are all either cynics or neutral members...
and still, kareena fans are the big bad wolves...😆...
<div>PS: everyone who thinks shahid is a loser is not a kareena fan by default.

whatever it is always a kareena fan who ends up doing this, so my conclusion is not wrong
Edited by Nkapoor3 - 13 years ago
pathaka thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nkapoor3

whatever it is always a kareena fan who ends up doing this, so my conclusion is not wrong

shabz is NOT a kareena fan...
and so ur conclusion is wrong...
and so is ur statement.Referring to a fangroup as wolves is a)derogatory and b) a personal attack...more so than saying "whtever helps u sleep at night" so might wanna keep tht in mind.
Edited by pathaka - 13 years ago