HaHaHeHe-Hupp thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: The-Exorcist

Lol ..let's not intervene ...let the CAT fight commence...Would be a rip snorter of a verbal battle... And only the one who has a brilliant mentor would win ...

Ps. Add 2 to Sonam's IQ and you get that of a stone

OK, lets not intervene b/w both of them just because it's their personal matter , hey i don't want to see their cat fighting , i rather want to watch their bitch wali fighting . how cool it will be seeing them pounce on each other...
SudhaSangeet thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

I 'd dare not disagree with what you had to say .. And the song was truly hilarious and justfied... Par Sudha ..unfortunately aab ye case Bhagwaan ke hatho se bhi nikal chuki hai 😆

Aab iska kuch nahi ho sakta 😭 😆

Haa...Kat is fantabulous ☺️

Who cares...🤣
Except some ppl how have extra knowledge of fashion...
aliens sharmate bhi hai...😆wow kat has fans all over...
Krrish4You thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Tfs.. Sonam is bindaas.. Doesn't give a damn abt other actress..
Krrish4You thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Actresses get hurt very fast specially when other Actress gives them hard ones that too @ prestigous event like cannes..
Angel-likeDevil thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
@Exorcist --- What 60's *rolls eyes* ..
and wotcher saying... I'm an ANGEL 😳
I'm gonna be silent on me being either a devil or angel... so, shhh 😛
Haye Ramaaa.. what did I do? 😆 Anyways, I hope your not too busy, so go through this thread if you havent, some of the posts super funny 😆

By 60's I meant too old ..Ant wacky & obsolete way of greeting 😆 Hello is said a million times over every day the world over ...And I think you are way too special to be greeted with that 😆

Oh yeah you are an Angel ( There are good angles abd then theres is this Angel of death too..Lol.. You are the good one though ) but you are a Self Proclaimed Devil ..aren't you Malaika?

I thought for the whole night last night why i like you and your posts so much ..Only to realize its gonna take me more than one night to know that 😆

Lol...I'm going barmy ,..Someone save me please ☺️

Lol you should start opening topics you seem o be getting popular. I think you should stay on earth longer
monu_tan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Reminds me of early days of loudmouth Kareena..
robbir thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i guess she is suffering from some disorder 😆

Umm ..No I was busy 😭 ...working on that clandestine plan to E Abduct you 😆 Goggling and marking small alley from where we would elope ....And If you have real long hair ..We would rappel down your window by making that our elope rope 😆

Oh! Sure I would go through that thread. ...and in the meanwhile I ll give you another to read

https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=2669251

^^^ There it is ..Read and tell me if you liked that one ...

Alien 😉

Aww sorry .. And, no.. I wanna live with my parents, I'm still 3 years old. 😲 😳 ..you too should live with your parents, not with a 3 year old baby angel-likeDevil like me 😃
LOL..
Aye, Exorcist, so much hindi in that thread .. thanks for sharing though, I will try my best to go through it, if I understand that is 😆 😃