Originally posted by: Heisenberg
Would you say this statue of Jain monk, Bahubali, is family appropriate?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-16th September, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 16, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs BAN, 9th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
BHAJAN & DANCE 16.9
Welcome Baby Boy ❤️🧿
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 17, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #127
💫 The Heuphorias Discussion Thread 💫
BACK TO MUSSORIE 17.9
BALH Naya Season BC Voting~BY PM INVITE ONLY~Vote for 2 entries
Kajalmaya - sp's new thriller show
Farewell week...In Every Glance, A Lifetime: The Saga of PraShiv💕
War 2 sets record as biggest flop in Indian cinema history
Bipasha Basu and Neha linked to Raj Kundra’s 60 crore fraud case
Is Janhvi Kapoor going to be known as a one-hit wonder?
Abhi-Ash Separation Rumours Is Garbage
Anupamaa 17 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Pak, 10th Match, Group A at Dubai🏏
Originally posted by: Heisenberg
Would you say this statue of Jain monk, Bahubali, is family appropriate?
Originally posted by: EroticGauravMad
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w3KOowB4k_k[/YOUTUBE]
Okay, Scenario 1 for your Jess. You are Erotic Agent Jess inspired by Mariah Carey's "Honey." Now, it is your turn to kick some *** and wear some hot bikinis to seduce your target. Who will be the IF criminal you track down? Will you be using a lot of weapons and erotic force? And will you have Erotic Agent Eraser join you in the fun? Lastly, there is a scene in the last part of the video with a hot guy. Who will be the hot guy you have fun with on the beach?Your Mission will self destruct in 60 seconds, time to answer this and get creative!
Originally posted by: yoUR3viL
I think so too how about ANG3L?
Originally posted by: yoUR3viL
and how about a rule of thumb? all DM members girls type in PINK and boys type in BLUE. till everyone has it down pat.. 😆
Aren't u already doing that Jess?😆😆Guys will answer more today and as the day goes. I may even answer in a unusual way lol
Originally posted by: blue-ice
OK jessy...here are some silly questions...give a matching silly replies to these😆
1.Why is an alarm clock going "off" when it actually turns on?Because its actually getting Aroused 😉2.If you mated a bull dog and a shitsu, would it be called a bullshit?😆3.If an ambulance is on its way to save someone, and it runs someone over, does it stop to help them?OmgeeeWhy is it called a "drive through" if you have to stop?Because they actually want you to pass them but people don't get that point5.Why does mineral water that has "trickled through mountains for centuries" go out of date next year?No idea6.Why is an electrical outlet called an outlet when you plug things into it? Shouldn't it be called an inlet.7.Can blind people see their dreams?Yes8.Why do banks leave the door wide open but the pens chained to the counter?Lol they stupid and don't see the bigger picture9.If electricity comes from electrons, does morality come from morons?Maybe10.Why does Donald Duck wear a towel when he comes out of the shower, when he doesn't usuallywear any pants?Well he's alone in the shower but when he's in public he likes going "flashing" lol11.If the #2 pencil is the most popular, why's it still #2?Because number one is Eraser12.What happens when you get 'half scared to death' twice?No idea13.Is it true cannibals don't eat clowns because they taste funny? I gueds14.If all the world's a stage, where does the audience sit? On the ground15.It it's tourist season why can't we shoot them? Omgeee, then they be endangered16.If you write a book about failure, and it doesn't sell, is it called success? No17.If one synchronized swimmer drowns, do the others drown too?no18.Are the good things that come to people who wait, the leftovers of people who went before them?Yes because the best come last19.Isn't Disney World a people trap operated by a mouse? Lol20.Why does someone believe you when you say there are four billion stars, but check when you say the paint is wet? No idea21.Do infants enjoy infancy as much as adults enjoy adultery? Yes22.Was the person who invented the Express Lane at the grocery store properly thanked?lol23.If a fork were made of gold would it still be considered silverware? No it should not be24.If the president were gay, would his husband be the first man?yes25.If you were a genie and a person asked you this wish, "I wish you would not grant me this wish" what would you do? Grant it because that what they actually want26.Why doesn't the armpit hair have split ends?27.If you don't pay your exorcist, do you get repossessed? Yes
https://www.instagram.com/p/DOGVykECAGa/?igsh=MXdveDBrcTRwdzdnaA== https://www.instagram.com/p/DOJLdBwjAur/?img_index=1 igsh=Znc5YXJjNmpwdzQ2
We haven't had a member topic in a while. Let's do this. How do you usually spend your weekends? Do you socialize, read, chill, get drunk or...
This is a topic to ask about in today’s tough job market and I know it is not Bollywood related. The world has changed for the worse after...
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DMqFH_ZTq5s/?igsh=b2xoanJrMXlhbWtx
https://x.com/taran_adarsh/status/1946522972149399838?s=46