740920 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .sb.

What will be your next step of action against Ekta Kapoor for maligning your image?

😆😆😆

tanav062 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

How 'hawt' do you feel sitting on the hot seat?
What is the first thing you notice in a girl? What turns you on in the first place? How many girlfriends have you had in real life?
What was the first swear word you learnt? If a mute swears, does his mother wash his hands?
If you were to make kids with any member on IF, who would it be?
Why isn't there mouse favored cat food?
What is the speed of dark?
If you were born as Adam and you have to choose a Steve instead of an Eve, who would it be?
If Crixis and Billa had a kid, what would it be called?
What is Satans last name?
If you were to write a daily soap using Sana, Evil and Ronald. What would you call it?
Why do doctors leave the room when you change when they are going to see naked anyway?
How far east can you go before you'r heading west?
If you dug a hole through the centre of the earth, and jumped in, would you stay at the centre because of gravity?
Starring in a lesbian movie or an Ekta soap?
One section on IF which you wished you moderated.
Your girlfriend gets horny watching Ram Kapoor in his soap. Explain your reaction?
IF members you miss talking to?
Cloddy/Vinu/Summer/Joe/Baz/Mr.K/2direct/Kal El .. Pair them with an IF member
Can you daydream at night? Tell us about a weird dream you still recollect.
If laughter is the best medicine, who's the idiot who said that they 'died laughing'?
If you had dream date with Jess, how would it be?
What's the best thing about Meena that attracts a guy? If you were to share her with another, would it be a guy or a girl?
KISS or KICK the following IF members. Billa/Sana/Dex/Meena/Jess/Maddy/Evil/Desigal/sallufanNo1/Vijay/beboholic/IheartDeepika
Do prison buses have emergency exits?
If you were to find a girl for me, who would that be?
Do Jewish Vampires avoid crosses or Stars of David?
If I were to sing a song to you, which one would you ask for?
Cricket or Soccer?
What's the most horrifying thing you've tasted?
Have you gone three days without bathing and showering?
A fly just flew into your mouth - spit or swallow?
Do you have kinky fantasies of any kind?
Have you ever eaten anything alive?
Reply to these dialogues
1. "Pura naam, Vijay Dinanath Chauhan, baap ka naam, Dinanath Chauhan, maa ka naam, Suhasini Chauhan, gaon Mandwa, umar chhattis saal..."
2. "Mere paas bangla hai, gaadi hai, bank balance hai tumhare paas kya hai?
3. "Jo mard hota hai, ussay dard nahin hota."
4. Your girlfriend: Mein tumhaare bachche ki maa banane waalee hun!
5. "Kuttey kameenay main tera khoon peejaoonga"
6. Sanjay Dutt: Agar tere sar par bomb laga doon to pehle kaun phatega, tu ya tera sar.
7. "Babes, what i says about the indians? sorry?...eggjhactly..."
8. Dexter : ""Aap chai peeyenge?
What would you do when you're exceptionally bored at work?
What would you have been if you weren't an Engineer? What kind of ears does an engine have?
Relatives or Friends? Who makes a better company?
Where do you draw lines between virtual friends and real life friends?
If you had a stalker from IF, who would be the suspects?
How do you count a herd of cattle?
Why do cows have horns?
What's green and looks like a bucket?
One person on IF, you feel like sharing anything you want to? Who's that?
Who's more cruel - pedophile or a rapist?
If you find a girl naked on the street, what would you do?
One ID on If you loathe and one which you want as yours.
How dark is black? What's your favorite color?
If a stripper gets her breast implants, can she write them off as her business expense?
Do Chinese people get English saying tattoos on their body?
Do you wake up or open your eyes first?
What is the longest word in English language?
Green Aliens landed in Chicago and rounded up 1479 Math teachers. The blood thirsty aliens then sucked the blood of 828 teachers and left them for the dead. The aliens tied up the rest of the teachers and marched them into 3 UFO's. If there were equal number of poor Math teachers in each UFO, how many teachers were there in each UFO?
If a troll eats three princesses a day and there are thirty kingdoms, how long will it take him to eat all the princesses?
What is the darkest humor you've heard?
How tall are you? Can a person 'talk down' to a person taller than him?
What would you do when you see an endangered animal eating an endangered plant?
Is there a time limit on fortune cookie predictions?
Can you cry under water? Anything that has made you cry off late?
If you blew a bubble in space, would it pop?
What happens when you put hand sanitizer on a place other than your hand?
Was Jesus a virgin when he died?
Where do people in hell tell other people to go?
Do I make a better son or a brother or a friend?
One thing you hate apart from me abusing your resurrection trick?
What do you call a grilled murgi without a marinate?
Give captions.

If you were Ekta Kapoor and you decide to make a desi soap using IF members as characters. What would you? Write a script using pictures to support your story! Make it EMOSONAL! Drive the fangirls crazy. Yo!
Edited by tanav062 - 13 years ago
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
I have only one question-What went wrong while you were manufacturing Salman and Ajay Devgan?
Edited by -ksh- - 13 years ago
ruky786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Congrats God :)

One question:

If you ever met Ajay Devgan what would you say (or do)?
sheee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
the awkward moment when mods cut someone's time short to give it to someone else, and that someone else doesn't even bother to show up.
Edited by sheee - 13 years ago
-Mmmmm- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Congratulations God!!!

I'll come back with my questions later in the week. You have enough now to keep you busy.😆Looking forward to this week's MOTW... I am sure it will be rocking...
tanav062 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sheee

the awkward moment when mods cut someone's time short to give it to someone else, and that someone else doesn't even bother to show up.

LOL Shee, he has a life too unlink some members who troll this website 24/7 doing nautanki. Besides, he has never asked for it too. It's the members and DT who have organized it.
sheee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanav062

LOL Shee, he has a life too unlink some members who troll this website 24/7 doing nautanki. Besides, he has never asked for it too. It's the members and DT who have organized it.

care to elaborate?
Chippeshwini thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
FUNSIES =D

1) Do you employ personnel to filter the daily loads of prayers you get?

2) What happens if you find a set of prayers, that have come from the bottoms of the hearts of the respective senders, that hope for something that totally contradict each other? Eg. teenage girl in India praying for India's win, vs. teenage girl from Pakistan praying for Pakistan's win

3) Is it true that angels sing while eating?

4) Is it true that ambrosia is just rose-flavored oatmeal? Why the hell did you let that shiz get so damn overrated
455325 thumbnail
Hey sheee maybe u should start answering the questions here .. Since technicallly!! 😆