Salma2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Aree sallu bhai...leave them alone atleast from now on.
Edited by Salma2 - 13 years ago
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ronaldinha

I can totally see Katrina marrying Ranbir, and becoming the next Trashwarya

Everyone is using my Salman 🤢

Ah...ha! So you like Salman?
636168 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kshreya2002

Ah...ha! So you like Salman?

😳
mz.gigglez thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hes most probably looking out for KAtrina..
659287 thumbnail
Next we would get to know about her another relationship with other man , i can's stand such characterless actors and actress of Bollywood that change their partners like clothes from their bodies ...

by leaving Salman ,katrina done good to some extent , that oldie would never ponder over getting married rather than being in relationship with actress for long ...
BheegiBasanti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Are we sure Ranbir did not come down with some sort of food allergy/infection the next day? 😆
BollyPC thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
rishta pakka! Salman's getting everyone married!! ... but never gets married himself... so sad!
newbieforum thumbnail

Sallu was telling rk to stop spreading rumors abt kat...Rk has been working on overdrive from a long time to do so...

May 2010...during raajneeti...
"Karan Johar's lie-o-meter — the one the filmmaker uses on his television show to beep out actors who lie with a straight face is a terrific invention. Today, it is something all scribes must carry. Why? 'Coz stars lie and they do so without blinking an eyelid.
Take the latest lie, for example. Ranbir Kapoor was offered a film with Shah Rukh Khan by Karan. Says who? Ranbir's dad — Rishi Kapoor. Who confirms this story? Many people from the same group. Will any of them go on record? No. But does that mean that the story is incorrect? Certainly not.
What Ranbir said to Karan went something like this, "Listen Karan, I'm still a newbie. SRK is a huge star. I admire him. He is a phenomenon. But I don't wish to do a two-hero movie with SRK as yet. As it is, I'm not doing two-hero films currently. Later, perhaps, not now... I don't want to play a Laxman to SRK's Ram, blah.. blah...''
This story appears in a nice dignified way. The source is kept confidential. All parties' interests are protected. And then what happens? Ranbir denies it. He talks of wanting to work with SRK (who he admires). Of course, he does. But can we bring that lie-o-meter on? Someone is telling a lie. Which Kapoor is it? Junior or senior? Why would a paper dream up a story on just Ranbir and SRK? And not Ranbir and ex? Or Ranbir and y? Not all journalists have the time or the inclination to cook up reports.
The edifice of stardom is built on a web of lies. But... somewhere, a little truth will not hurt. Very often a journalist wants to protect their source and hence you see reports which say "according to an insider", "a source said'', etc. But that doesn't mean the report is false. The source, the insider, is often the stars/their family/friends or their staff.
Like when this 25-year-old actress started working with a young hero, she was constantly saying, "Now I'm working with stars closer to my age." However, when this was pointed out to her in front of her earlier co-stars who are 40-plus, she promptly said, "Scribes have a way of putting words in your mouth. I never said something like that." Stars and their PR machinery thrive on circulating falsehood in one paper and denying it in 12 others to gets "additional mileage".
If you've read that Priyanka Chopra/Katrina fainted one dozen times in the last year-and-a-half, they fainted just about twice. The remaining ten times their fainting spells were reportedly "cooked up'' for media excitement and public sympathy. As for star affairs, all stars would like you to believe that what appears in print is false. When often it is the hero who has sowed his wild oats and excitedly come back and confessed to his filmmaker friends that "x and he did have a little fling on a foreign outdoor". Or "y and he did develop a yen for each other when shooting a political thriller".
And, of course the reliable sources start working overtime immediately... "
the political thriller being raajneeti...
During the now-famous bed hopping goa wedding blind item, rk was it again where he started spread stories abt his ex's
Kat obvi..did not like this and in missmalini';s blog...

"Uh oh, Katrina Kaif is apparently in no mood to take her link up with Ranbir Kapoor lightly.The actress who's been having a blow-hot-blow-cold relationship with RK over the last few years was pretty enraged when she returned from her long schedule of Ek Tha Tiger in Cuba to find her name being dredged up in a series of Ranbir-Deepika Padukone reconciliation stories. For some reason Kat is convinced that RK has been leaking stories of them getting back together as a couple to the press! (But why Kat?)Since Ranbir's busy shooting for Barfee in Darjeeling, Kat picked up the phone and gave him an earful (I'm told for over an hour). This happened at the Yashraj office where she met with Aditya Chopra before leaving for a long schedule of Yash Chopra's film starring Shah Rukh Khan, herself and Anushka Sharma. Close friends confirm that things have gotten pretty ugly between the two and RK is upset that he's being blamed for no reason.

its cauuse of rk spreading rumors...sallu interevend
453365 thumbnail
They were just doing the "batwara"

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday Katrina meri...Friday,Saturday, Sunday teri...Sunday ko Bhai kaam nahi karta.

TuesdaysChild thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Reminds me of the "lunch meeting" Salman had with Abhishek right after he and Ash started dating. There photographs of them looking strained and tense but the tabloids hushed it up real quick. Hmm.