People are comparing SRK to this Rajeev guy? Unbelievable. RK is not even as establised as SRK is.
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 28th Sep 2025 - WKV
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 28, 2025 EDT
CID episode 81 - 27th September
70th Filmfare Awards Nominations
Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
Revisiting 90's nostalgia
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
Geetanjali to die?
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
People are comparing SRK to this Rajeev guy? Unbelievable. RK is not even as establised as SRK is.
Okay first, I know my manners you don't need to tell me how I need to act. It's my opinion ill voice it. Second I don't want to generate any kind of argument. Third yes I have seen Rajeev's films and I feel he's completely average as an actor nothing so marvellous that I need to applaud him and it stops there.
And I never said you were comparing SRK with rajeev.
Excuse me its not talking about who is most popular and who is tv start this matters is who is the best actor in 2011 its was organic by web site msn survey and who is the best actor 2011 Decide by viewers voter if anyone had used to multiple Id's for gave the vote to the best actor category so its not only for as RK why not Srk n other bollywood actor its unfair to think multiple user id's only created by rajeevains .I don't think rk fans only crazy even srk n other actors fans more crazy than rk fans. And we all aware very well this truth .we all aware very well also of RK is more better actor than other bollywood actor .He proved his talent since his debut movie aamir .He had won the best actor awards2011 for shaitan by viewers choice vote beat srk so what is the big deal ? If Some peoples thinks multiple voting only just for as rk it's
Completely misapprehension. we did only to Misconjecture .we never try to know what is actually real ? But Now for its true rk beats srk and won best actor awrd by millions of people voter choice if you believe or not but its true and i must say rajeev is better actor than other bollywood actor its hardly true for as other unknows peoples who didn't know rk un limited talent n his acting skill if anyone would comment about on any actor or person then who should first to know about thats person then after comment .😊
@EmmaFrost ur siggy suggests u r ranbir's fan,all the best to him as well.He was really awesome in rockstar.😃 it will be a good competition btwn Ranbir & SRK to get the best actor award.if SRK gets in popular then ranbir will get for critics choice for sure!
free tip:- better to ignore some posts like i do 😆
Originally posted by: MoonDesir
well i think the comparision was between two actors!Dunno how it happened but i can only say that rajeev's performance in Shaitan was better than SRK's Ra.One performance..(am not refering to Don 2 here,he was bloddy awesome there😳👍🏼)@diya its people's respective opininon,so try to cope with it.Try not to agrue like that say it but it a good way.Even rajeev takes criticism positively.😛@EmmaFrost ur siggy suggests u r ranbir's fan,all the best to him as well.He was really awesome in rockstar.😃 it will be a good competition btwn Ranbir & SRK to get the best actor award.if SRK gets in popular then ranbir will get for critics choice for sure!
free tip:- better to ignore some posts like i do 😆
Originally posted by: EmmaFrost
dats the thing i mostly hate with TV actor's fans...they can't ignore a simple thing...even if its karan singh grover or rajeev no difference, even if you say a little word as ur opinion, they just wanna pick u to tell us 'how dare we said tht blah blah' listen sweeties...we all have freedom of speech, and unless its not offensive we have the right to say whatever we want...and for tht matter, i didn't say any creepy thing...what i said is tht TV stars are more popular on net than film people...and believe me if it was karan singh grover main tab bhi yehi kehti..no difference..hope i am more clear right now. well feel free to carry on but i will not waste my energy further...go on 😆
I like Rajeev lekin main paagal waali fan nahin hoon😆😆😆 you've known me I've never become so self obsessed over one celebrity and i just looked at the other pages...no need for the fans to jump on Choco it's her opinion if she doesnt think Rajeev is a better actor than SRK...its her own opinion dunno why the fans had to gang up on her...thats another thing...its like they call each other and gang up on you...and as you said ksg bhi🥱
but you know what main to chup hi rahungi aab
Apparently SRK fan called Ram Sharma leaked the movie online https://x.com/salmanicarman/status/1906265773946880184?s=46...
It is very rare a Bollywood actress impressed my American friend. He loved Vidya, Kangana, even Kareena. But when Alia did Gangubai we were...
https://twitter.com/ocdtimes/status/1762110811676520841
https://x.com/HimeshMankad/status/1924893169038049609
Congratulations SRK National Award...