She takes self obsession and arrogance to a new level.
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 20th Sep 2025 - WKV
Deepika starts shooting for King
Armaan has always been the victim
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Anupamaa 20 -24 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Veer Hanuman - Chat Club #4
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
Fav contestant this year?
Homebound - OSCARS 2026 Official Indian Entry
These were Deepika's demands for Kalki
Originally posted by: desigal90
This fan is sick man, sick. Like sick in the head. I'm starting ot think its software designed by Aishwarya to hound people who dont worship her mighty ass.
Ooo...sicko mutant fan, are you getting hurt now that I'm dissing Aish again? Are you gonan send me another hate PM? I'm shivering...I'm shivering coz i'm sooo scared
Originally posted by: desigal90
I've gotten some inside scoop about this incident if anyone's willing to be entertained. Up to peepz to believe it or not, but it coincides with the article.
Apparently, from someoen in the dirty industry business, Arunoday made a pass at Kareena at some party which made her very uncomfortable. From the same source, Arunoday doesnt have a very good image in the industry.
Which is why when Kareena found out that Hooda was also being considered for that part, she convinced Madhur to opt for Hooda instead.
Otherwise I see no reason for Kareena to influence Madhur's decision on this kinda casting, since its not like she opted for like a bigger hero or anything. She opted for someone she was more comfortable with.
Hi Pragya - is this your new avatar ? 😛Originally posted by: Naach_Basanti
So now Kareena hires and fires people as per her wimps and fancies.
She takes self obsession and arrogance to a new level.
I'll be seated if true PC with Hrithik in Krrish4 and Bunny in this one, what a comeback it'll be. Not to say she's also in Rajamouli movie...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pUAfrEYOyfg
https://www.digit.in/news/entertainment/the-family-man-season-3-release-timeline-streaming-platform-and-what-to-expect.html 4 5 6 words
Asks Zarina Wahab...
who FORCEFULLY dropped parents outside OLD AGE HOME...