ruky786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Oh man DP...seriously what is she playing at? I don't understand her now =(
360297 thumbnail

Originally posted by: LifeOLicious

^No eraser you wouldn't do that! LOL! That's what boring guys do! Who don't get girls...they make love to themselves...if you were Ranbir you would get chicks to do it FOR you :P

Haha my bad. I think what I meant to write was that if I enter Ranbir's body, as in, if I possess him somehow, like if my spirit goes in his body or something, then I would be in so much awe of him that I'd just start making love to myself. Does that sound confusing? I think it does, so my bad 😆
649486 thumbnail

Originally posted by: eraser

Haha my bad. I think what I meant to write was that if I enter Ranbir's body, as in, if I possess him somehow, like if my spirit goes in his body or something, then I would be in so much awe of him that I'd just start making love to myself. Does that sound confusing? I think it does, so my bad 😆

It's ok eraser really, you don't have to explain 😆😆
Sam_dean4Eva thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
deepika needs to get a lifE! i wish she dissapears soomewhere...FAR FAR away from bollywood
poppy2009 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: eraser

if I enter Ranbir's body

Eraser, you are getting very graphic here...😆
PS: Jokes apart, I get what you are saying!!!
Edited by poppy2009 - 13 years ago
tomnjerry2 thumbnail
IPL 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail + 9
25th ryt... the Desi Boyz release date ?? 😆
Keep------------Smiling !!!😊
tomnjerry2 thumbnail
IPL 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Shona93

deepika needs to get a lifE! i wish she dissapears soomewhere...FAR FAR away from bollywood

she cn cum to me.. always welcum !!!! 😛 😆
Keep------------Smiling !!! 😊
360297 thumbnail

Originally posted by: poppy2009

Eraser, you are getting very graphic here...😆

Oh gosh no no no, that not what I meant!! Oh God, this is what happens when I drink too much coffee. What I mean was, if my spirit enters his body, like if I possess him or something. Oh God, NO NO NO thats NOT what I meant!!!! Oh God...this is embarassing
poppy2009 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
😆😆😆
I get it yaar! Just pulling your leg!!!
You are so majorly crushing on Biru! But then, who isn't?😳
428419 thumbnail

Originally posted by: poppy2009

😆😆😆

I get it yaar! Just pulling your leg!!!
You are so majorly crushing on Biru! But then, who isn't?😳