ZoobiDoobi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Nkapoor2

Taran Adarsh gave 4.5/5!!! wowww!! might watch it in the theatres now!! and will try and force my fam to go also!! hahaha lol, excited for diwali mann!

I know yaar, I couldn't believe it too. I am so going too
ZoobiDoobi thumbnail
Cool, I will chori the 2nd one tmrw 😆
desigal90 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Nahiii! Damn it now i'll have to make another one! 😆
31609 thumbnail
okay..tomrrows show is full so im goin on friday afternoon 2am...3D version...booked tickets for it...YAYY...diwali and sci fi...BEST COMBO EVER!! last year Robot, and this year RA.ONE...it better be good...
gilmores thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: myLuvShahid-ji

@bold me too😭😆

Actually I am not really much intersted in Ra.one but more into Don 2..since I have watched latest Don 2 trailer..i m going crazy🤣
i really miss him..
hez so good in these kind of roles like bad ones..
remember he was so good in bazigar..darr etc

Oh Sania I am MUCH MORE excited for Don 2. It looks SO slick and SRK looks so sexy as a villain 😍 I LOVE SRK the bad guy. But I will defo watch Ra.One as well because it's SRK and it's been WAY TOO LONG since I've seen him on the big screen. Plus special effects = must watch on big screen and not DVD. But yeah Don 2 >>>>>> Ra.One...
My sister and mom really want to watch Ra.One though (usually I am the one more into a SRK film) 😆 My sis because she simply loves sci-fi films and my mom is just very very curious about it.
ZoobiDoobi thumbnail
@Desu - acha nahi karun gi then.
@Smarie - How are u finding the 3D man? I looked everywhere in my area, none here. 👎🏼
31609 thumbnail
^^oh god i love the dialogues in don2..."aap meri maa ko nahin jaante the" KILLER...👍🏼

looks like srk defo has an ace up his sleeve with don2...and finally PC gets a BB too!!
melonie thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
All the best for the movie 👍🏼
desigal90 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
I'm going on Saturday, 3D!
gilmores thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: smartie_pants

^^oh god i love the dialogues in don2..."aap meri maa ko nahin jaante the" KILLER...👍🏼

looks like srk defo has an ace up his sleeve with don2...and finally PC gets a BB too!!

When he said that...I literally SWOONED. 😳😆 Looks like I'll be falling in love all over again on Christmas...😆