🏏 ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: NZ vs Eng 49th Match,27 Feb 🏏
NIGHT STAYY 27.2
Kya Rishta tyar hai ek aur leap lene ko? -SBS
TRP ka Kamal Holi par Sasural lauti Abheera
Holi special promo
Professional setback continues. Dp now out of The White Lotus
Alia Bhatt - for Gucci - at the Milan Fashion Week
| 8 | 22 | 20/08/2011 | Sat | 21:00 | JUST DANCE | 1.87 |
Ohh now I get why suddenly they changed the format of the show..previously..Hrithik used to come for both the episodes..and now he only comes on Sunday episodes..and that too only to see top 4 and bottom 4 performances.Thanks for sharing.
that totally means, the producers has become frugal as the TRP of the show is very low.
10 episode = 10 crs
20 episode = 20 crs
hai na simple? 😉
Originally posted by: mogliF21
that totally means, the producers has become frugal as the TRP of the show is very low.
10 episode = 10 crs
20 episode = 20 crs
hai na simple? 😉
Please dont expect something like that from a channel like STAR Plus😆.Even if the producer becomes frugal,SP will make sure to invest in everything thats just not worth the money🥱😆
don't know much about the policies of Star Plus. 😕
but, the only policy that every other individual follows is: Penny Piching. 😆
murgi sonay ki anda deni chhor di, kaat dalo aur dinner karoh. 😉
The show Just Dance is good..it has a bunch of talented dancers...but they should have renamed the show as Just Hrithik than just Dance...too much of Hrithik gungaan in the show🥱Jaise Farah aur Vaibhavi are some thakelas...after every five words,Ayushman says..the god of dancing..Hrithik..OK fine..he is probably the best dancer in bollywood..and one of the most flexible dancers..but GOD of dancing?Like really?Even Hrithik gets irritated sometimes of the continuous gungaan😆its clearly shown in his face :P
on a side note, I love your F.R.I.E.N.D.S siggy, I did open a F.R.I.E.N.D.S FC here did not work! :(The show Just Dance is good..it has a bunch of talented dancers...but they should have renamed the show as Just Hrithik than just Dance...too much of Hrithik gungaan in the show🥱Jaise Farah aur Vaibhavi are some thakelas...after every five words,Ayushman says..the god of dancing..Hrithik..OK fine..he is probably the best dancer in bollywood..and one of the most flexible dancers..but GOD of dancing?Like really?Even Hrithik gets irritated sometimes of the continuous gungaan😆its clearly shown in his face :P
ok there is no need to laugh, I think it is a good gesture to give 3 lakh rupees to every contestant, it will definately help themOriginally posted by: liverach
^ they will have a life anyway 😆
they've grown up till this age without any monetary help from Hrithik, I'm SURE they'd still "have a life" had Hrithik note doled out check pe check 😆
One of the accusations levelled by Ranveer against Don 3's makers has been that when his films weren't working, they kept dillydallying the...
https://x.com/taran_adarsh/status/1905492008019583026...
Hrithik Roshan and Aishwarya Rai cute advertisement This is so cute it could have been a movie...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mg6z-Om-3J0 It was 2003. and I was still in school. Then this cute couple emerged out of nowhere, and looked as...
https://x.com/filmfare/status/2005955335333241260?s=46