stranger.67 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Da_BagarhBilla

Shashi

The Best you can do is 2 bring Salman's Cases only... Rest u don't have any identity... 😆

I am Very Proud to be a Fan of a "MURDERE" "WOMEN BEATER" "CRIMINAL"... Ukhaad le jo mera ukhaadna hai 😆

Agaya...BB!!!😃
461339 thumbnail

Shashi

The Best you can do is 2 bring Salman's Cases only... Rest u don't have any identity... 😆

I am Very Proud to be a Fan of a "MURDERE" "WOMEN BEATER" "CRIMINAL"... Ukhaad le jo mera ukhaadna hai 😆

oh i have no problem with you being a fan of anyone, even if he is a criminal. 😊
Sultan.Mirza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Simran

I can post Every Single SALMAN thread detail here... Shashi, Meena, SlumGOD - Every Single Day they Fill those threads with Accusation from themselves as if They r the LAW OF INDIA ...??

If any news come, u say something... it's JUSTIFIED... EVERY SINGLE Day???

Is this a BOLLYWOOD forum or is this a LAW FORUM??
stranger.67 thumbnail
Agaya BB...Ab tum Sab gaye!!!😡😳
quiet_chaos thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 5
Filmi...I'd say take it up with the moderators ji. There needs to be a line drawn here...the forum feels very hostile nowadays. This is something the mods need to do.

Til then, just ignore ji. Don't let this online drama get to you. People will love Salman, and people will hate him. Not just him, every star who is worthy of people's attention ji.
461339 thumbnail
BB, why don't you join a Salman Khan fan forum instead if you can't tolerate it?
stranger.67 thumbnail

Originally posted by: CunningLinguist

oh i have no problem with you being a fan of anyone, even if he is a criminal. 😊

Criminal main Criminal...Main aisa Criminal Har kohi chaye mujhsa Banna...
Har johi criminal criminal nehi hota jab tuk uska Crimes prrov nehi hota...
fire_gun thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Simran

I can post Every Single SALMAN thread detail here... Shashi, Meena, SlumGOD - Every Single Day they Fill those threads with Accusation from themselves as if They r the LAW OF INDIA ...??

kuch to log kehnge logo ka kaam hai kehna😆😆😆😆... people shut their eyes when they see salman positives
Sultan.Mirza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

I think we shud start writing special texts for every Star who has 1 or the other thing related to law...

1. for SRK = in every thread with every post = [SMUGGLER SRK INTEROGATED at US AIRPORT]

2. for HRITHIK = in every thread with every post = [DRUGIST HUSBAND Providing DRUGS for WIFE]

^^^^^^^^

Na yahaan pe Hahakaar macha diya logon ne... 😆
stranger.67 thumbnail

Simran

BB Answer to that question is:
Recently i heard all india's court are closed cuz people in this forums take all decisions on murdered, women abusers and animal killer...all judges are in retirement enjoying their life!!!😆