403365 thumbnail
Ok cool and good luck with that Pullo. Apparently my user ID is in the "Trouble member" list of IF. 😍 So whenever I have pmed moderators to inquire about my warnings, they reply back with..."oh, thank us for not banning you yet."

Except they have already banned me twice and unbanned me too. Tuff luck for em. 😆
15836 thumbnail

Originally posted by: zainab25

Will you guys tell a "Global Moderator" to lower my warnings??????????????? I want to be at 0%. Why am I not? Why am I being still punished for whatever hideous things I had indulged in last June. Ugh. I am on IF 30 minutes every other day...how much harm can I really do to Vijay's website? Ufff. It's like I am being punished for something I have already repented for. Feel like Salman Khan now.

I don't care about my pm box being spammed.

Pst pst...try Shruti yourself ji. IF the forum has been achieved and those forum mods are inactive...you can get Maddy/Mandy/Jhanvi to lower it...you've been a relatively good member here ji -).

So first you should PM the active mods from the section you got the WL...if they are inactive then ask the Bolly team.

Psh...you should have asked when I was around ji...I can't see the WL meter anymore...everyone's names look so empty now LOL

EDIT: I never found out about the "trouble member" list ji. What exactly is it?😆😆 I was a mod for 2 years, and I really knew nothing na LOL
Edited by ~*simran*~ - 14 years ago
MakhannMalaai thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ~*simran*~

Pst pst...try Shruti yourself ji. IF the forum has been achieved and those forum mods are inactive...you can get Maddy/Mandy/Jhanvi to lower it...you've been a relatively good member here ji -).

So first you should PM the active mods from the section you got the WL...if they are inactive then ask the Bolly team.

Psh...you should have asked when I was around ji...I can't see the WL meter anymore...everyone's names look so empty now LOL

EDIT: I never found out about the "trouble member" list ji. What exactly is it?😆😆 I was a mod for 2 years, and I really knew nothing na LOL

i dont think there is any trouble member list... ur name doesnt stay there forever
gilmores thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
There's a trouble member list? 😆
Wait wait...so I can get my WL lowered too?? It's been the same for like 2 years now 😆
455517 thumbnail

Will you guys tell a "Global Moderator" to lower my warnings??????????????? I want to be at 0%. Why am I not? Why am I being still punished for whatever hideous things I had indulged in last June. Ugh. I am on IF 30 minutes every other day...how much harm can I really do to Vijay's website? Ufff. It's like I am being punished for something I have already repented for. Feel like Salman Khan now.

@bold 😆😆😆😆 The flavour of the IF season these days 😛😛
Just like Xeta --- I'm not being spammed for some reason --- thank God for that 😊 Let's keep it that way.
563952 thumbnail

Will you guys tell a "Global Moderator" to lower my warnings??????????????? I want to be at 0%. Why am I not? Why am I being still punished for whatever hideous things I had indulged in last June. Ugh. I am on IF 30 minutes every other day...how much harm can I really do to Vijay's website? Ufff.It's like I am being punished for something I have already repented for. Feel like Salman Khan now.

Ha Ha good one, Zainab.
And yes, I don't care for PM spams but profile stalking by newbies with zero post count is a bit daunting.

=)) ho ho ho ... Super Duper Shot... 😆
anku- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: TheDilettante

Ha Ha Ha.
------------------------------------------------
I got 2-3 and I ignored. Didn't know it was a big deal till I read this. Itna bada masla kyun hai ye, bhai?

Aree bhai 2/3 is fine. But if u get them regularly every other week and that too something your so not interested in then it gets annoying. Lol!

@Zainu: LMFAO. Dude, MODs only know how to give the warning out.. Hatane ke liye toh khud hi baat karni padti hai..😆

@chocolover: Since 2 years? 🤣 Which maahan mod is this?? 🤣🤣 I am sure u may still hve it but whoever handed it out to you 2yrs back must hve become IF Veteran member by now 😆
Edited by x.Anku.x - 14 years ago

Originally posted by: x.Anku.x

Aree bhai 2/3 is fine. But if u get them regularly every other week and that too something your so not interested in then it gets annoying. Lol!

@Zainu: LMFAO. Dude, MODs only know how to give the warning out.. Hatane ke liye toh khud hi baat karni padti hai..😆

@chocolover: Since 2 years? 🤣 Which maahan mod is this?? 🤣🤣 I am sure u may still hve it but whoever handed it out to you 2yrs back must hve become IF Veteran member by now 😆

Hailla... Zainab is a DUDE... i thot cute se BABE hai ?? 😕
ana1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
thanks...i get 2-3 everyday waiting for me