ravishin_dude thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ssshhh

Hey dude it couldn't hv been louder nd clearer.😉
BTW I'm talking abt Rags nd just underlining how d show changed after her eviction nd d contrast in d show vis-a-vis Rag's eviction nd Sky's entry. Don't start reading too much into my statements.😆

Koi baat nahin, i just warned coz this might start another discussion of haters and lovers, and I certainly didn't want that in this thread atleast. So wanted it to be louder and clearer as you said ... Hope you got my point ..
blue-ice. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ravishin_dude

EXCUSE ME PALS, SSSHHH AND BLUE_ICE, REQUEST YOU NOT TO TAKE OR DRAG ANY OTHER CONTESTANT HERE ... THIS IS SPECIALY FOR RAAGA ONLY>>> I HOPE THIS MESSAGE IS LOUD AND CLEAR

ya we are talking about rags only...but its not possible to talk about rags without mentioning other contestants...do u mean this thread to discuss rags in BB's perspective or not?...if not then i am outta here...because i don't know that much about her and i am definitely not going to do research to participate on this thread ...so goodbye😛
ravishin_dude thumbnail

Originally posted by: blue-ice

ya we are talking about rags only...but its not possible to talk about rags without mentioning other contestants...do u mean this thread to discuss rags in BB's perspective or not?...if not then i am outta here...because i don't know that much about her and i am definitely not going to do research to participate on this thread ...so goodbye😛

Buddy, I posted a message above this ... Read that first .. then reply..
blue-ice. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ravishin_dude

Buddy, I posted a message above this ... Read that first .. then reply..

Normally...i do not take orders from members...and by the rules of IF i can post in any thread that i want ...if i adhere to the IF COC...this thread is no different...and just because u started it...u don't own it to order people around...but since this is a thread for Rags...and she is the only one in the BB house that can command respect from me...so keeping that in mind...i will not post in this thread anymore...
prerna4rishav thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
What happened to her ? I mean why did you say 'After her recovery' ? OMG hope she is alright !!!!!!!!!!!!
I liked Raga a LOT.. Specially when someone would start a negative disc, she would leave the place !! AWESOME !! 😃
Btw.. One personal ques Rushvin ji .. U liked Raga.. And now you like Sky-Juhi.. OMG.. From Raga to Sky.. Itni durgati kaise 😆 Kidding okie no hard feelings 😆
ravishin_dude thumbnail

Originally posted by: blue-ice

Normally...i do not take orders from members...and by the rules of IF i can post in any thread that i want ...if i adhere to the IF COC...this thread is no different...and just because u started it...u don't own it to order people around...but since this is a thread for Rags...and she is the only one in the BB house that can command respect from me...so keeping that in mind...i will not post in this thread anymore...

Arey ye dil pe kyun le rahi hai? I just wanted that there should not be any tussles between forumites atleast in this thread. Ssshhh understood this, why can't blue ice understand?
And by the way, I never gave any order, its just that i didn't want any verbal battles here.
ravishin_dude thumbnail

Originally posted by: prerna4rishav

What happened to her ? I mean why did you say 'After her recovery' ? OMG hope she is alright !!!!!!!!!!!!

I liked Raga a LOT.. Specially when someone would start a negative disc, she would leave the place !! AWESOME !! 😃
Btw.. One personal ques Rushvin ji .. U liked Raga.. And now you like Sky-Juhi.. OMG.. From Raga to Sky.. Itni durgati kaise 😆 Kidding okie no hard feelings 😆

No dear..u might have seen in some posts of mine .. .Raaga is my fav among all contestants .. I dn't hate juhi, Sky, Mahek or Amar . .hate word can be used to me w.r.t to Kid icon ;-)
ravishin_dude thumbnail

Originally posted by: rheaaa

for forever have problems with everything ravishing 🤢

Hahaha, rhea dear, yahaan to hum dost hain na ;-) 😉
ravishin_dude thumbnail

Originally posted by: prerna4rishav

She sufferred from Bell's palsy earlier ..