Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Aug 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 Aug 2025 EDT
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Felicitation Ceremony
Throw back! When katrina did not take 'gentle' gently from Shah!
Param Sundari opens well
Nazar laga hua anda mein nahi khaata
Queen 2 Tanu Weds Manu 3 Get Rolling
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
Unseen bollywood pics
Amaal has a message for his Phansss 😇
Trailer - Do You Wanna Partner - Tamannaah Bhatia Diana Penty
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Sidharth Malhotra future prediction!!! From what his future says!!!!
Anupamaa completes FIVE Years !! Fifth Anniversary Celebrations
CID episode 75 - 30th August
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
Originally posted by: debonair4u
who bother whether indian janata likes her or dislikes her..she came with purpose which is been fulfilled.. well done sunny..you won it ..👍🏼
Originally posted by: debonair4u
????????? Indians got hooked into her videos , where as indian market rejected her couple of times, which she was able to break by entering BB.. which was a difficult market to enter for her type of business..hence she won by chooing BB, she don't needed to , but entry to the market was necessary for her business since west is facing recession, and business is booming in india ..got it ..
i didn't understand your above question... as i already mentioned it won't matter whether janata like her or dislike her
Originally posted by: taurus27
Yeah, her purpose was to get more people to pay to watch her videos and she has achieved it!!!!
😆 😆 Poor girl had to go through so much..Indian market I tell you not easy to penetrate...😆
Now that spoiler is out that our so called sati savitri po*n queen is out, I wonder if she was able to actually command respect from Indian Janta..
Since she came with one perspective, be known as a nice human being that she is (we hardly saw that but any how) and present herself to bollywood directors...In my opinion more often than not she was seen demanding respect instead of earning it, and am yet waiting for a single clip to really believe she is anything other than what we see her in her movies...So who gained from her BB entry???
Originally posted by: cruiser51
I did not know who she was or what she did when she first made it to BB House.
A bit of googling and it had me thinking if this could happen to me, a guy educated and living in liberal Europe, how many naive students and even persons, specially from smaller places in India would get impacted by this girl's name and resultant search efforts to find out who exactly she is.
Still, I viewed her with an open mind, initially liked her too for what I thought was innocence and simplicity...yeah, I tried rationalizing it as she having chosen p*rn profession out of naivety / teen belligerence / wrong choice made in life...whatever.
Few weeks and she has proven me wrong on every count. She is a head strong woman who has chosen her profession and is proud of it and will never give up on it. Once she is past her prime, she will rule the industry as a Producer. She is extremely judgmental, and thats last thing I would have expected from someone like her who came pleading DO NOT PRE-JUDGE ME!
Her conduct,in those conspiracies behind backs, getting after perceived opponents for the heck of it (group interest), and that pitiful well rehearsed speech castigating Amar, were all disgusting.
Good riddance!👏