Praise for PM - BB5's only entertainer

biggbossfan2012 thumbnail
Whatever PM did was absolutely entertaining. Whether it was her non-stop fights, "Spare Me", broom breaking, Dark Knight Joker, Talk-Sic/Toxic T-Shirt, her clown re-entry, her one-liners ... she would always think of something or create something to promote herself.

We don't watch BB every season to see the sad/gloomy/no-fun contestants who don't do anything but come to BB to either EAT or LOSE WEIGHT but to see fully charged people who can give masala to the show in some way or the other.

That way, PM is the ONLY and ONLY contestant who utilised this show to the fullest. It doesn't matter if she used it in good way or bad way. Sometimes bad pubilcity is also good atleast you are remembered.

That is why we still remember Rakhi, Raja, Sambhavna, Dolly, Veena and now PM.

Other contestants like Juhi, PB, Mahek, Vida, Sunny and Laxmi were dumbfounded to see PM hogging all the limelight. They used to probably think to themselves "Aree yeh ladki naye naye ideas kahan se laati hai yaar"

So all in all, Hats off to PM !!

As for me, just because I started watching this season I want to just finish watching the rest. As such there is nobody who is interesting and deserving to win in the house right now.

Mahek_No1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I agree, she is the best entertainer from all BB seasons and will surely be remembered.

She needs anger management, apart from that she the only person I watched BB for, I have stopped watching since she left.

Love PM, was she best, is the best and will always remain the best for me.

PM Rocksss
Edited by Mahek_No1 - 13 years ago
MrManagement thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
PM was the most entertainng and CREATIVE person on BB.
Edited by MrManagement - 13 years ago
Whatisthisss thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
agreed... pm was the life of bb5.. show has become really dull w/out her
605921 thumbnail
best entertaining housemate ever in BB!!!
MoodyFoodie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
i agree 👍🏼
jaise bina Tadke ki Daal, bina Chutney ke Bhel Puri, bina Malai ke Kulfi, bina sole ke Shoes, bina Aatma ke Shareer...vaise hi bina PM ke BB5 adhuraa sa lagta hai 😳 😆
love her, hate her...but just can't ignore her 😆
i have watched all seasons of BB, but never ever saw such a unique & 'full-of-life' character 😆...not even in my real life
for good or for bad, she & her entertaining acts/dialogues would be remembered for a long time...miss u PM 😍
Edited by avni.137 - 13 years ago
boredsoul thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
pm is a unique piece , should be kept in musuem . Nobody to entertain like her

lost intrest in bb after she left