642940 thumbnail
Erm, a father does not slap his daughter's bum in the way you did, Shakti ji 😵 Good Lord.
Other than that, I do feel kinda bad for him. He was turned into an outcast towards the end.
AdhooriSi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I liked him and I'll also miss him :)
Chits1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
When did they show that butt slapping clip? did I miss it?
tulipbaby53 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Chits1

When did they show that butt slapping clip? did I miss it?

it happened a couple of weeks back i think. someone had a clip up of it too, but i'm not sure where it is anymore.

he really smacked vida's bum

if vida is like a daughter to him, does that mean he smacks his daughter's bum too?
-Moderator- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Shakti was father to Shraddha , just the way ashmit patel was father to sara khan.

Sick pedophiles ! How can someone act so cheap with girls and then claim it was a fatherly behaviour ?

I think he is so used to his on-screen character that he acts the same way in real life too.

Not to mention, shraddha and vida are cheapos too , who later claimed they looked at shakti as a fatherly figure.
Chits1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Maybe just one butt slapping thing..like mod said...maybe he is used to his on screen character..other than that..he was fine and well behaved.I liked his behaviour in this house,.it was the best..others are all big cheapos.
MithiBani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Yeah yeah we get it Mr Sugar Daddy. 🤔
evonora thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
oh disguesting..!! this time of talk doesnt suit u Shakti-Man...better just not mention words like Father or Brother... no father/brother smack behinds of daughters/sisters
phadukaran thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
it wasn't that, what pooja bedi said wasn't true, it was just that Contestants started to take the curtains down on you, to show the true Shakti Kapoor out in Public. and That is why he stayed quite. He knew if he had made a squeak he would have showed his true self to world. and if you consider someone a friend then you should at least help them relax and make them understand or calm them dowm, as he was elder to Shraddha, instead he left her hanging and walked away from her. and when she tried to talk to him, he stayed quiet.

and i think he asked Big Boss, to have him get evicted, because, they didn't show him who voted for him, cuz normally they would show that to the evictee
evonora thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
^^ ehrm...well Shakti did smack Vida's behind on national tv so that was true..cuz we all saw that...and he has no business doing that espachally considering his age, and status...as well this week he was playing fighting with shonali and vida while they were in bed...so that was true cuz camra caught that...so yea I think there was some truth :)