Daily Discussion Thread-27th Oct

realitybites thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Bigg Boss Season-5
Day 24

This thread is for daily episode discussion wherein anyone who is watching the show can post the happenings/updates/incidents etc from the day's show and then discussions ensue on these happenings. All are free to add their own observations/opinions/ interpretations. If you find some part missing, you can add to it but there is no need to bicker with the post maker.
Importantly take the show as a means of entertainment only do not get affected. To the fans of celebrities please do realise that the celebrities here are NOT playing your fav character from a show but they are here as their real selves. Hence criticism will be directed towards the celebrity so no need to feel angry or fume over it. Criticism should be in civil manner and based on the show's premise. NO involvement of personal life will be tolerated. Its debatable whether the show is scripted or not Many a times you would find two celebrities fighting but still they are not becoming sworn enemies of each other and later on they would be friends again.
The recordings of a couple of days is edited and encapsulated into an entertainment package. Hence what we get to see may be discontinuous and incomplete truth. Arguing with each other over the celebrity actions will not help either you or the celebrity. It will only causes bitterness within us. Its fine to comment/criticize the actions/reactions of the housemates but absolutely No personal comments against housemates or against members will be tolerated. Absolutely zero tolerance against obscene language and pictures.

Importantly Moderation issues will be entertained only by pm to DT.

Please remember that IF-COC applies on all posts made.

Remember : "The only way to win an argument is to avoid it."

Suggestions are welcome. Have fun.

Whoever is ready to give the live update, do
please reserve the post after this. Thanks.

Enjoy!!!
BB5 Development Team

Autumnn thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Just reserving in case I can give updates.

If anyone else interested please let the DT know. We are in need of updaters. Kindly pm the DT if you are willingly. Thank you.

===========================================================================

Pooja talking with Sky and telling him how Amar talked with him and he was my friend and how he behaved with me. Sky is telling her that how long you are here stay peaceful. Today is Diwali and laxmi pooja so just stay cool. Mishra says I will not go he will have to come to me. Shraddha says nicely you said Sky, I too have issues with some members but today is Diwali so let it go. Sky says today is Diwali so lets all become a good human being. BTW they are sitting that tent where BB had said only captain can sit. Be a woman and Poo says I am not a woman but a girl. Sky says Woman have essence so be a woman and she walks off.

Later Sky tells Sid she had come to me to talk so I can make you two friends again, this is Diwali so come on.

All are sitting in living room.. BB wishes Happy Diwali and tells them that gifts have come from your family and friends. All go and bring their gifts from store room.

All cry after they receive the gifts. Mishra is crying seeing her gift and then suddenly tells Ganesh and someone else to take care of her mom and dad and immediately start doing makeup 😆 Laxmi cries seeing her card received from her father. Pooja joins her and consoles her and sees her family pictures.

Amar wife sends gifts for girls at least Mahek, Vida and Pooja was shown receiving it.

Bigg Boss asks everyone if Shonali captain was good say Yes or No.

BEdi: No
Sky : Yes
Amar : Yes
Shakti: Yes
Mahek: No
Vida: Yes
Juhi: yes and no. but on the whole No
Mishra: No
Laxmi: she tired her fair so yes.

BBigg Boss says as many have said yes on Shonali captaincy she is appointed Captain again for next week.

Shonali says as this was the Diwali week I try to please everyone. If I want I would say what I want too but as this was the Diwali week I did that.

Mahek and BEdi upset with Laxmi for saying yes as Mahek says whole week you were complaining and now you said yes. Laxmi says how will I know they were asking for this. Mahek keeps on telling Laxmi you did wrong as you yourself were telling us she is worst captain and now this. Bedi tells Laxmi we would have been more happy if Laxmi was the captain.

BEdi put Sky in utensils and some issue is raised by Juhi and Bedi, Shonali goes out and tells Shraddha who is washing with sid. Shraddha says ok but some more issue and Shonali says I will go and talk. Shonali says haan haan sab problems mere upar hi daalo.. Shonali then tells BB that you did me captain on purpose and I know it why.

Garden area... Shraddha tells Laxmi, Amar they were telling me I dont have parents. Shraddha says is it my fault that they are not with me. Which child will want that. YOu all have parents and there someone to tell you right or wrong but I dont have anyone. She has some tears in her eye. Laxmi tries to console Shraddha , dont cry, Shraddha says I am not. Laxmi tells Shraddha as your parents are not there they are not with you but I know some who have parents but does not talk to their children.. they walk on same road and pass but they dont talk and dont look. Amar says that is really bad and worse for any one.

Vida, Shonali and Shakti having fun 😛 Vida, shonali laughing. Living room area Amar, Shraddha, Mandy laughing. Shraddha says now their family dont mind? some more talk.. I think I heard Mandy saying I am property of my bf and nobody else 😕Mandy is saying if I get down to play then I can play well but I am not trying to play so much.

Housemates doing Laxmi Poojan.

BB gave them phuljadhis and then all housemates wish everyone Happy Diwali.

Mishra is telling the public Have A Safe Diwali, aapane aap ko jaala mat lena 😕

BB congratulate housemates on completing 25 days and wishes them again Happy Diwali.

Some task on Tata Motors and BB says if you have stayed so long then all have capacity to go further and each housemate have to tell who is better other than them.

Juhi: Laxmi as even if she fights so much she goes to that member and talks and hugs with them. So have great balance.

Laxmi: Bedi as she feels she is better and is balance.

Mishra: Amar as he do not run away from his problems. Not diplomatic.

Bedi: Juhi... no work she cannot do and that is a great quality of a player.

Mahek: Juhi as she tells all honestly.

Scene was cut .. did not show rest of the housemates. 😕

Housemates go to some area where they had not gone before. There is a car and now Music and Cake.

Winner of this Tata Motors is JUHI and a band and Juhi says bas yehi no car. Shonali says maybe you will get car too. Juhi speech.. I want to Thank my mom, dad, dog and husband 😆.

Break

Sid, Shonali, Sky praising Sky. Shonali saying she lost her parents when she was 12. Sky sas that apart she is babyish. Shonali says yes she is babyish but there were 4 persons behind her and she stood up to them and one of them was Laxmi who when claps nobody dare to speak here. Shonali tells Sky shakti ji was calling Bedi Aunty and he started it. It is their personal issue why should I speak in between. 😛 😆

Some deal between Sid and Vida in the room. I miss that. He kiss her and came out where everyone was waiting for him to make candle.

Sid talking to Sid and Laxmi telling him I know how she is (talking about Laxmi.)

PRECAP:

Vida shouting at Mishra that you took my chain. Mishra shouting that it was my mistake and they both argue mostly Mishra shouting at the top of her voice. Vida saying aaah aaha zip your mouth or something and telling her to talk low. Mishra says aaah aah, if you give it to me you will get it back the same.

All sitting in living room and BB saying most at fault are Bedi, Mishra and Vida and next scene is All three of them are chain in a rope and roaming around in the house laughing and running.

THE END

Edited by sweta01 - 13 years ago
cl0wn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
OMG, Laxmi's left ni***e was visible when she got up...Did anyone notice? 😲 😆
cherry_ik thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cl0wn

OMG, Laxmi's left ni***e was visible when she got up...Did anyone notice? 😲 😆

Does she even have any???? 😆😆😆