why no punishment to captain this season?

deepu221 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
last season if housemates do anything wrong captain use to be punished.
why they r not strict this time? 😕
everyone is talking in English...
and also others r not punished for discussing nominations is that allowed now😕

SukhSandhu thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I agree,

A LOT of crap things are happening and Bigg Boss is just simply ignoring everything. How is it possible that people who discuss nominations have not been penalized? Especially

Shakti Ji - Mandeep - Shaardha - Pooja Mishraa - Amar U.

And then a lot of things which were introduced for example phone system which we saw in first week and then a cage type room was built outside for anyone to sit and talk etc. have not been used at all and I agree people are using english language and no-one is doing anything.

That's sheer compromising with their own format. 🤢
HaHaHeHe-Hupp thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
in my opinion shonali should get strict punishment not to do her job properly , she remained one of the horrendous captains so far!!!!
26348 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vikrant_shonit

in my opinion shonali should get strict punishment not to do her job properly , she remained one of the horrendous captains so far!!!!

😭😭😭
HaHaHeHe-Hupp thumbnail

Originally posted by: sosweet

😭😭😭

why u crying dear?
shonali is your fav/?😃

Big_bang thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Bigg boss might have planned something great for sonali...
deepu221 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SukhSandhu

I agree,

A LOT of crap things are happening and Bigg Boss is just simply ignoring everything. How is it possible that people who discuss nominations have not been penalized? Especially

Shakti Ji - Mandeep - Shaardha - Pooja Mishraa - Amar U.

And then a lot of things which were introduced for example phone system which we saw in first week and then a cage type room was built outside for anyone to sit and talk etc. have not been used at all and I agree people are using english language and no-one is doing anything.

That's sheer compromising with their own format. 🤢

exactly, u r right.
even jail was used only once as punishment i guess other times it was used as time pass(eliminated contestants for time pass has send other contestents to jail)

26348 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vikrant_shonit

why u crying dear?
shonali is your fav/?

😃😳😃 yes
Chingaari thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (February 2021) Thumbnail + 8
BB ko kuch sochne samajhne ka mauqa hi nahiin mil raha iss baar ;(
HaHaHeHe-Hupp thumbnail