chillax123 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nishu786

In the precap it was clearly shown that sid & mandy were standing near room & disucssing few things. PM in sleep collided with sid & she startes shouting on sid...how come she had so much energy in sleep to shout for a small issue? 😆

back to point...it could be sorted easily. sid said many times that he was talking with mandy & PM in sleep came & collided with sid. sid didn't intentionally tried to collide with PM. Mandy was the witness.

The most imp point PM shouted & pointed finger on sid saying that he should not abuse her as she is girl & should behave well...oh god...come on...sid was arguing verbally...PM tried to caught sid's neck for a second & that can't be justified...if being a girl u want sid not to abuse u,then how come being a girl gave u right to caught other's neck & get physical wth fellow mates while arguing????
This time Pooja missra was wrong...sid may be also be wrong...but u can't justify Pooja missra's behaviour...that's it.

hey dis is my POV on d precap...
did u c its dark & Pom in half sleep dash him by mistakely& he purposely hit her wid his elbow...& den started tellin y r u pushin me??...its den POM saying y u hit me...
mandy ko kya dikhta yaar itne andhere me...wat is shown 2 us in d night view...

sid den started usin abusive words & den PoM came close to his neck

& wat is dis yaar a guy can use abusive words & wat u expect from d girl (esp pom)to just stand der & listen...

& at d end of d promo sid say "hum yaha raat baar se kaam kar rahe hai tu kaun hoti hai wapas jane wali..."might be he wants 2 pick a fight wid her coz she didnt work at night...
again lets wait for tonite episode😊😊😊

chillax123 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
nishu786:
u turned from POM liker to disliker just bcoz she lyks SRK
commom der r many people who lyk SRK & salman...Lyk me😊😊😊

itz nt dat if POM lyks shahrukh den she doesnt lyk salman😆😆😆
sarasingh86 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
PM has some serious issues that needs to be addressed very soon.
nishu786 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: chillax123

hey dis is my POV on d precap...
did u c its dark & Pom in half sleep dash him by mistakely& he purposely hit her wid his elbow...& den started tellin y r u pushin me??...its den POM saying y u hit me...
mandy ko kya dikhta yaar itne andhere me...wat is shown 2 us in d night view...

sid den started usin abusive words & den PoM came close to his neck

& wat is dis yaar a guy can use abusive words & wat u expect from d girl (esp pom)to just stand der & listen...

& at d end of d promo sid say "hum yaha raat baar se kaam kar rahe hai tu kaun hoti hai wapas jane wali..."might be he wants 2 pick a fight wid her coz she didnt work at night...
again lets wait for tonite episode😊😊😊

@underline sentence
arey mandy is not blind...she can witness things better than us as she was very close when sid & PM collided...

sid was wrong in abusing a girl but PM was also wrong in trying to caught his neck...

yes we should wait till nite to watch episode & then give final judgement
Khushi. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
This time? She has always been wrong.If you notice her behaviour closley then you will understand that she is suffering form some psychological disorder. Trying to gain attention which we have seen her doing first with Shonali and then now with Sid clearly shows her thinking. The precap clearly showed that she was the one who collided with Sid and was making a fuss out of it when she was the one at fault. It all looked so scripted to me .I find her to be scary infact as the things she does is not at all normal. And i am so amazed to see that some people are even after seeing yesterday;s precap supporting PM??!!
DespicableMe thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
y not wait for episode rather than passing judgement based on a small precap?
Khushi. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: tanya91

I will not assume anything on the bases of a 10 seconds' precap ...moreover Sid has the history to be nasty and unreasonable with girls

Hmm..The fight between POM and Sid was showing who is nasty , who respects girls and who is fake. The precap clearly showed that it was Sid who was initially infact trying to be cool but POM had to do something so chalo Sid hi sahi...LOL
AdhooriSi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Khushi.

This time? She has always been wrong.If you notice her behaviour closley then you will understand that she is suffering form some psychological disorder. Trying to gain attention which we have seen her doing first with Shonali and then now with Sid clearly shows her thinking. The precap clearly showed that she was the one who collided with Sid and was making a fuss out of it when she was the one at fault. It all looked so scripted to me .I find her to be scary infact as the things she does is not at all normal. And i am so amazed to see that some people are even after seeing yesterday;s precap supporting PM??!!

If that was the case then I would say in the name of BB we are watching recordings from an asylum! Because its very apparent that they have all acted to extremes in anger- may it be Shraddha, Mehak or PB!! I am not supporting PM's actions, but yes, you can't call one person Psycho and the other normal when they are both acting out in anger. Only their ways of expressing it are different!
nishu786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pawancool

y not wait for episode rather than passing judgement based on a small precap?

In forum we do put our POV on synopsis & precap...yes u r rite final judgement will be after episode only. i put my first reaction to precap.
nishu786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanya91

@TOPIC STARTER

Before jumping on conclusions based on a 10 seconds precap...just watch this UNCENSORED clip and try to analyze that WHY Sid was pissed off with PM... PM said Sid as Shakti's chamcha (as this immature Sid is shakti's son best friend)...Sid heard that and was very angry at PM and told her nt to get there

Everyone knows how immature and egoistic this child Sid is... after hearing such comments/facts from PM on his face...he (as chillax rightly stated) ON PURPOSE PM ko apni elbow maari.. just watch even the precap...even a kid can see that, so PM's anger at that time was justified...

What happened next day in the garden area, we have no idea as the episode is still has to be telecast... so we cannot make assumptions that this time that person was wrong

See this clip to see the reason of immature Sid hitting PM on purpose with his elbow

Watch from 1:30 to 1:50

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T3xlV0d-FHw[/YOUTUBE]

i saw the clip...we know sid is not mature...but PM is not mature either...if u say anone chamcha of other housemate in show that person will be angry but that's not matter now...
sid didn't hit PM on purpose...& this is not first time that anyone made thread on basis of precap...everyone is entitled to put their view...ppl may agre or disagree with view that is other thing...