🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
SUPER HEROO 9.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Sep '25
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Ind vs UAE 2nd Match, Group A, Dubai 🏏
Sidharth Malhotra is just the same as Arjun Kapoor, just with looks!
3 Years Of Brahmāstra
How many more chances for Janhvi Kapoor!!?
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
Should Janhvi Kapoor Join India Forums
Karisma Kapoor's Kids Move Delhi HC
"I don't like women who are too thin" : Bipasha Basu
Anupamaa 10 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
When Love Finally Grew Up ~ A Rumya Three-Shot [Completed]
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Announcement🏏📢
Navri and her eternal victimisation
Delma, I was joking. My comment meant that Ravi even when talking about adrak talks in a boastful way and I sometimes think he is the inventor of adrak chai😆
Actually, i havn't heard abt adrak chai . i came to know it from BB😆
I already have a Doctorate in BB theories and this one will be cherry on the top.😆😆 This show has made me crazy.
I can see that😛😆 Everyone has gone crazy. We support and fight, defend people who is not related to us in any way. But this show is different from anything i used to see
Well I'm actually vouching for carol to win, but after todays epi I'm confused. Ravisss soooooo funny! 😆 During the dancing scene, also I remember they had this dance task as their weekly task, and ravi had just gotten out of the bath and he had to go and dance! 😆 And then once he was swimming, and his dance song came, and he goes 'whose dance song is this?, oh shit ITS MINE" 😆
Actually I've always thought since the beginning of the show that ravi is an excellent actor (profession wise), all his daily tasks which require him to do acting, he's usually the best. He's entertaining too, no doubt. So yeah either ravi or carol for me! 😃
I am glad we have one more Kissen Pankha.
Actually, i havn't heard abt adrak chai . i came to know it from BB😆
See now Kissenwa even taught you Adrak Chai.😆 Adrak chai is Ginger tea. Malayalathil Inji.
Originally posted by: mermaid_QT
Maya.. RAVI kissenwa jeetega is my guy feeling!! 😃
I feel Carol has equal chances. Somehow I am not 100% sure about Ravi😕.
TV_addict (Megha) posted that in Bihar there are morchas and slogans for Kissenwa. So I modified that slogan by replacing Bihari with Indian.😆
"Har Indian ka ek Mission
Jeete apna Ravi Kissen"
In all the tasks till date Ravi Kissen and to some extend Rahul were the only ones who took each task seriously and performed well. In tonight's task Shukla ji rocked. Tonight the whole episode was about Shukla ji. Make him the winner as he is the only one who entertained you non-stop 3 months in BB.