Rakhi is so !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Khizer~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 18 years ago

Alright I said it.

Lots of people have been trying to make me watch this show because they have said it is so damn awesome.!

BUT everytime I see this Rakhi chick's face I run awayyyyyy! She is so freakin *********!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!

She looks like a ****-----------alright let's say someone says I cannot judge someone by their looks, but I have also heard her appearance match's her freakin ***** face!!

Rakhi is the worst of the worst.

She is so damn *****.

For the people, who love Rakhi because of her looks ----******** *****. What is it that you all see in her? What makes her entertaining to you all besides her being or acting like a *****?

Oh yeah, I am just sharing my opinion. So Chill.

EDIT: Me edited to take out a word that some didn't like.😳

Moderator's Note:
Post edited to remove profanity and some personal comments. Yes, they are still not allowed per COC.

Edited by T. - 18 years ago

Adorable_Ankita thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
😆 bohot dande padne waale hein aaj tumhe..sumesh,kajju,huzi,y r u fat, s a r ah were r u guyss 😆
khoo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
khizer ji!!!!! good you stated your opinion, but you are using words that are not allowed!!

I'm not a rakhee fan at all, but if you want to insult rakhee, do it in a way that doesn't make it too obvious that you hate her!!

right now, both rakhee and kash are irritating me!! 😆
~Khizer~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: khoo

khizer ji!!!!! good you stated your opinion, but you are using words that are not allowed!!

I'm not a rakhee fan at all, but if you want to insult rakhee, do it in a way that doesn't make it too obvious that you hate her!!

Oye hoye.😆

Sorry ji....I am pm'ing you so please tell me what I need to remove.😳😛

ProdigalStudent thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I hope you have life insurance! 😆

PS:- Not my line, someone said it in NB2 forum so lol credit where credit is due.

Originally posted by: khoo

agree wid u khoo..we r here to mak friends and to discuss things..nobody is allowed to use dis typ of language
~Khizer~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: meteora_smt

PS:- Not my line, someone said it in NB2 forum so lol credit where credit is due.

Is it really that bad kya?😆

I can handle it rrre.😎

yes metereo..i m sure once rakhi fans will com n c dis topic.khiz will need life insurance for sure😆😆
Rano_S thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

👏 she/he is saying that people are forcing her to watch BB, she can't even make decisions on her own, what the point of her so called opinion😆😆😆

opinion😆

~Khizer~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rano_S

👏 she/he is saying that people are forcing her to watch BB, she can't even make decisions on her own, what the point of her so called opinion😆😆😆

opinion😆

He.

I am a he.😆

Arre no one is forcing me, they are encouraging me because it is a good show.

All me saying is this Rakhi chick is making me back away from the show because is so ************.😆

Moderator's Note:
no profanity allowed

Edited by T. - 18 years ago