12/11 Evic : Who do you want to keep in the House?

Poll

Who do you want to keep in the House?

Login To Vote
ps_saintpaul thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Last week. My poll was dot on..

Rahul got least vote and evicted.

Let us see if it works this time or not.

Poll for 5th November Eviction

Edited by ps_saintpaul - 14 years ago

Aleena12 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

i want anchal to stay which will not happen... big boss is so unfair. he eliminate those who doesnt give TRP.. i really hate him for veena n sara did not get nominated !!!!!!!! Hope ashmit goes

Edited by Aleena12 - 14 years ago
neeshi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Between thm, its ANCHAL...........
I love the way She maintained her dignity.........👍🏼
I don't care abt Ashmit n Dolly Ji........
ps_saintpaul thumbnail
It looks like Aanchal is safe this week.
krutiv100 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
oh noooooo...i didn't read the poll question..i thought it was who do want to to be evicted and i clicked dolly!😆

i would have picked ashmit...on the basis that aanchal is boring and dolly is just annoying and her voice and laughter just irratate me.

ps_saintpaul thumbnail

Originally posted by: krutiv100

oh noooooo...i didn't read the poll question..i thought it was who do want to to be evicted and i clicked dolly!😆

i would have picked ashmit...on the basis that aanchal is boring and dolly is just annoying and her voice and laughter just irratate me.

It doesn't matter.. Ashmit is trailing by long margin. Favorite to GO
bubbly@12 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
BB doesn't suit for Aanchal...it's better she run away from this jungle
ps_saintpaul thumbnail
There are lot of people who wants to keep Aanchal and Dolly,,.

It looks like definitely Ashmit going out.
bunbutt_too thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Aagar Dolly gayi toh BB keh show peh thoda bahut joh entertainment dikhnay mil raha hai woh bhi khallas hoh jayega. Phirseh Tiwari & Tiwari kih boring harkatay shuru hoh jayengi. 🥱
-Afreen- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
well.. aanchal is almost non-existent.. Dolly-Jee rockxxx but she is quite a tamashaaa but I want ashmit to stay although he is a big flirt.. hahaha m confused.. dunno know..