prerna4rishav thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Aanchal out :-|

And I think they didn't show Khali and Hrishant's voting.. I wish n hope both voted for Shweta :)

Aanchal nominated Veena and Sara.. Same what Rahul nominated 🤣 Loser 👎🏼

Anyways! I am loving Shweta 😃I am so proud that my papa also thinks Shweta will win it.. She is the deserving one 😃
romiosugar1 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: prerna4rishav

Aanchal out :-|

And I think they didn't show Khali and Hrishant's voting.. I wish n hope both voted for Shweta :)

Aanchal nominated Veena and Sara.. Same what Rahul nominated 🤣 Loser 👎🏼

Anyways! I am loving Shweta 😃I am so proud that my papa also thinks Shweta will win it.. She is the deserving one 😃

LMAO.....this girl is just a carbon copy of Rahul, the looser!!!😡
That is why she is out today coz her soul is waiting for her 🤢

I am just so happy and excited now coz Shweta is a captain, the first captain from girl team👏

Loving Shweta more than I have thought/expected😛 I was feeling really bad when she planned to participate in this show, but she is making me really happy and proud to be her fan now😳😆
romiosugar1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aurna_ST

Hrishu & others who didn't voted for her are fools😳
Our Dolly aunty is so intelligent & smart☺️

Dolly is a surprise package. Regardless what she does, I will not forgive her for the misbehaved that she done with Shweta. But, I must say that Dolly is a smart woman!!! She at least figures out capable and incapable person in the house!!!

prerna4rishav thumbnail
Last part !

Shweta is happy that Dolly is safe.. Dolly-Shweta putting hands on each other's shoulder :-|

I am gonna die in this young age.. How fake the show is 👎🏼
turtleboy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
WOW !!!!!!!!! COOOOOOL SWEET CAPTAIN !!!!!!! 😉

ITS PARTY TIME FOR US 👏

CONGRATS SHWETHA !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

romiosugar1 thumbnail

Update part 2..

Shweta is asked to dance on Khali's song.. and tht was cute 🤣
Then Salman asks Shweta that 'Aajkal Khali ji ka gaal bohot kheencha jaa raha hai ..'

And Shweta blushes like a newly wed bride 🤣

Same question is thrown to Khali.. And he blushes like a newly wed groom 🤣

And then.. Khali tries to answer ke 'It's like a family u know..' and Salman stops saying I know baba I know 🤣

That was such cuteee stuff 🤣

Can't wait to watch her blushing part 😳😆

HAHA..................I am loving it. Thanks for the update Guddi😃
prerna4rishav thumbnail

Originally posted by: romiosugar

LMAO.....this girl is just a carbon copy of Rahul, the looser!!!😡
That is why she is out today coz her soul is waiting for her 🤢

I am just so happy and excited now coz Shweta is a captain, the first captain from girl team👏

Loving Shweta more than I have thought/expected😛 I was feeling really bad when she planned to participate in this show, but she is making me really happy and proud to be her fan now😳😆

😆 I will say sorry to her for bashing her so much for accepting the show😆 She is giving me surprises after surprises, of course in the best way😳 Now I can proudly say to my papa that I love her😳😆

OMG, she is SO good😳
romiosugar1 thumbnail

Last part !

Shweta is happy that Dolly is safe.. Dolly-Shweta putting hands on each other's shoulder :-|

I am gonna die in this young age.. How fake the show is 👎🏼

Lord have mercy😡😡

Shweta please STOP doing the fake stuff ..................it's not right!!!🤢
What the hell is wrong with them? Are they ok?? It's kinda conformed that this show is somehow scripted!!! Damn fake show!!!

prerna4rishav thumbnail

Originally posted by: turtleboy

WOW !!!!!!!!! COOOOOOL SWEET CAPTAIN !!!!!!! 😉

ITS PARTY TIME FOR US 👏

CONGRATS SHWETHA !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Awwww welcome here buddy !

Yes.. Congrats to her ! Once again proves her popularity not only in outside world, but also in BB house😳

Anyways.. I am happy that Sameer and Seema are with ST😳 I wish Hrishu also voted for her😳
romiosugar1 thumbnail

😆 I will say sorry to her for bashing her so much for accepting the show😆 She is giving me surprises after surprises, of course in the best way😳 Now I can proudly say to my papa that I love her😳😆

OMG, she is SO good😳

HAHA.....same here!! I think, I even pmed you regarding my displeasure of having her in BB 😆😆
I seriously freaked out when I heard that she was coming to BB, but I was so wrong. I am very proud of her 😃 She rocks!!👍🏼
I am gonna dance tonight 😆😆