ohreally thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Uhmm facewise..he's a cuutie..

Itt's juss his bodyy and height tht takes away al his cuteness Lol

josh135 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
hes best looking among the guys...not handsome but fine..i used to hate him in his long locks but he looks cute in his short hair cut....but i feel sorry for him coz hes really trying hard to control his temper and vindu is totally after him.. and tanaz taking all pangas with krk is making him more angry...loved his outburst at the gym...i hope vindu and bhaktiyar have a boxing match....mazzaaa ayega....knowing bhaktiyar from other shows ive seen he gets angry too fast but in big boss hes trying sooo hard to control himself which is good ...but still i know someday he will break hell lose..im waiting for that moment...
tishabridges thumbnail
he is very silent person and a sweet person...
orms thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bunbutt_too

I feel very sorry for all the ladies on IF. Looking at the male inmates It is pretty slim pickins in BB's house 😉

Look no further. Kevin is here! 😳
As for Bhaktiyar, he's a mean @&^&#(*&/ He was mean to Bobby Darling in Fame Gurukul (so was Tanaz) and now he's mean to Rohit here. He has a problem, I presume, with people who lead an alternative lifestyle. Birds of a feather ....!!! 😡
orms thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MithiBani

He was asking Rohit...aap wholesale ka kaam karte ho.........Moron, he said he's a designer. Use kya pata designer kya hota hai? Mangal bazaar ke kapde pehen ke aa jaata hai har jagah.

Having seen what I've seen of this Bhaktiyar person, he definitely meant that as an insult. Loser!
bunbutt_too thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: orms

Look no further. Kevin is here! 😳

As for Bhaktiyar, he's a mean @&^&#(*&/ He was mean to Bobby Darling in Fame Gurukul (so was Tanaz) and now he's mean to Rohit here. He has a problem, I presume, with people who lead an alternative lifestyle. Birds of a feather ....!!! 😡

Bachana Aye Haseeno Bhaktiyar kah judwaa bhai Flirttiyar aagaya.
Edited by bunbutt_too - 15 years ago