Xx..£uvñëët..xX thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: raunaq

thanks to bunny ji for letting me know it started today oye luvneet meinu to ithey hai, tusi kithey hai?😉

arre baapre! look who decided to show up! circuitwaaa 🤗 how u been raunaq? long long LONG time! hahaha im lovin ur punjabi.. so damn cute! 🤣 correction: "mai to ithe haa, tusi kithe ho" 😃 pretty spot on tho! and oh.. yes hello i am here.. i mean, i is ithe 😆
alsooo.. heyyy c019999! oye cmon, i remember u! dont kno if u remember me tho 😆 i wouldnt be surprised if u didn't.. but arent u the same c019999 who used to give predictions of elimations etc? welcome back! 😃
and hiii mithibani, manali, mehak (yes i remember u!), and a big welcome to angel! everyone here is jus awesome, so u'll get along real well dont worry. Welcome to the clan 😃
P.S. u know who else we're missing? Ajju!
and oh neetu.. i remember now.. u were the magarmach!! 😃🤣
*Ajju* thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
whats up guys ? It took me while to watch Big Boss episodes ...why its not on Sony ? common instead of showing lot of BS show Big Boss :) Watching Big Boss is fun ...I think contestants are not that great but lets see they might make this season also intresting ..lets see:)

Thanks Meena for starting this thread ..u are always sweet sweety just like a sweet but when we gonna meet :) hehe just joking ...I remember all good and bad guys of last season so list goes on and on but few are already here so big hi to u all .Luv whats up girl ..how is life in Australia ?gud too see u in this section again ... Munnabhai and Circuit good to see u back in action ...Anshu I met u in debate section few times so good to see you bro ..Huzi bhai kya haal hai ..sumesh must be around too ...I haven't seen Maya Memsaab around....S a r a h is on and off ..Payal is gayab too ...welcome back Mithibani I still remember ur creation on Shukla ji ..A big hello to mcm mam and Sangeeta and all BB members ...
Hope u all doing great and life is treating u will with luv shuv /honey money....will try to catch u guys as much as possible but what the hell Nirupam is doing in Big boss...well will discuss some other time
*Ajju* thumbnail
Manali u r here too :) well u are always there on IF :) catch u soon and I guess last time physciatrist's prediction was correct so hello to u sir /mam 😛
66567 thumbnail
Wow.. soo many old faces came back..

Hi Ajju.. app ki hi kami thi..

Maya is still Missing..

Hii MithiBani.. Hii Manali.. Hii Liquidice ..
Edited by Meena1 - 17 years ago
66567 thumbnail
And Raunaq aa gayii BB forum ki raunaq bhadane..Welcome Raunaq..😳
66567 thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Ajju*

Thanks Meena for starting this thread ..u are always sweet sweety just like a sweet but when we gonna meet :) hehe just joking ...I

Haha.. Ajju... yea we still havent bumped into each other on the train.. lol... i'm in midtown now. 😃😃 by times square..
*Ajju* thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meena1

Haha.. Ajju... yea we still havent bumped into each other on the train.. lol... i'm in midtown now. 😃😃 by times square..

left citi? well me too in midtown so nearby ....anyway will catch u tomm on IF.....need to get some sleep
raj5000 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chatterbox

heyyyyyyyyy all big bossians

oh wow new word
i wrote in update this morning now i saw this thread
anyone rememeber me
raunaq bunbut raj anon so many old faces here
we shud be doing dhamal like before isnt it
has ankita also come in
so far ok first season was no doubt great
lets see who cries first here
who wud turn to rupali
and that sambhavna is another rakhi sawant
i hope ehsaaan qureshi doesnt forget his comedy in there
new house new channel but we r old big bossians
good to be back here now

Yes chatterbox we do remember you, no news from Anku. Welcome back!