Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 25th Sep 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Important Questions
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
Hrithik at Homebound screening…what happened?
Quiz for BB19 Members.
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
How Salman Khan Would Address You in Weekend Ka Vaar? Quiz
Daayra shooting begins - Kareena and Prithviraj
Two Much With Kajol Twinkle Episode Reviews
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
Originally posted by: Radhe101
I heard this from gupta aunty yesterday in episode. She even gave permission for this shaadi if shilpa is agreeing. They were just talking about outside topics but they did mention that...I thought I misheard the conversation...and rewatched the clip..Gupta aunty is perfect B.B. material
still waiting😳Originally posted by: khamosshhh
Catcher mila confirmation? I too dont want to indulge in pre-mature celebrations.
Originally posted by: khamosshhh
In most seasons a HM gets bashed for crying too much, first time a HM is being bashed for not cryin g at the drop of the hat, not willing to show her inner most emotions, but trying her best to enjoy the moments in BB. It's not even that, that when things happened to her she was all emotional and for others she's being heartless.😕
I so connect wid this quality of shilpaI am someone who cries at drop of hat but u will rarely find me crying infront of anyone...not even infront of my mom and I am so so bad at consoling people that I end up cracking jokes(silliest ones) to make them laugh. I cant handle people crying
Originally posted by: CatcherInTheRye
Heights of insecurity
Twitter pe luv ki itni buri bashing chl.rhi hai poocho mt ap log😆M loving it.
Originally posted by: CatcherInTheRye
Heights of insecurity
Twitter pe luv ki itni buri bashing chl.rhi hai poocho mt ap log😆M loving it.
Originally posted by: tanvismile
The contestant doesn't cry isn't the issue but there is no need to mock emotions of people who cry. Different people expresses their emotions differently and nobody has a problem with SS not being emotional.