shilpa working for camera

neensm thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
arshi and hina keep saying that shilpa does cooking and other jobs for camera to get footage.
no one can work for 2 months for footage.that is the only way she releases her stress and diverts her mind.

they are so insecure of her.they get in the kitchen and let the whole world know that they are working very hard.
i liked arshi earlier but she was very rude and dirty today.

every one is getting food on time which is why they have so much energy to talk against person who works so.. hard.

love shilpa shinde

SQ.com thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
What people do thinks that other people are also like that.
If Arshi thinks that Shilpa is doing all for camera then I guess this clearly indicates that Arshi wanted kitchen work just for the cameras and to show that she can also work.As salman peaised Shilpa that she keeps working the whole day.
She wanted Shilpa out from the kitchen.Arshi,Akaash,Puneesh inm sabke dimaag mei bas footage hee ghumta rhta hai.

I-Luv-Rashi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
I was the one who loved her this quality of switching off lights and geyser. cleaning the counter but things go wrong when she starts washing utensils when other people are supposed to wash or cleans when it's other people's duty. I am sorry I can't buy this. In real life I have not seen people so nice.
-MONA- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Choor ko har koyi chor hi nazar Athe hain 😉
kirti31096 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I want shilpa to move out of her comfort zone and then dekhu ye show me kya krti hai...abhi filal to kitchen track he reh gaya hai uske liye
peeyara thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: I-Luv-Rashi

I was the one who loved her this quality of switching off lights and geyser. cleaning the counter but things go wrong when she starts washing utensils when other people are supposed to wash or cleans when it's other people's duty. I am sorry I can't buy this. In real life I have not seen people so nice.

meri Di hai aisi ...if its her cooking turn then she do utensils too but I dont do same lol
peeyara thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
See its impossible
I mean if its for camera then after some point one gives up...cant put up an act for so long
Hv seen few ppl in real life who just cant sit idle for a sec pata nahi kaise
MT_loverboy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
Well ,if the title is so big , we never know what limits people can go ...this is just pretending and cooking for 3 months .
-Bleeeh- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
She cannot pretend for this long. NOONE can, no matter how big the title is.
astha36 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
So, Shilpa's strategy is to work hard and play nice with everyone. Let's say it is. Then why don't the others also try to do the same since it seems to work? Because it's f**king hard to do that. It's not easy to work your ass off everyday and neither is it easy to stay calm in the face of screaming people for so many weeks. But, it is easy to sit on the bed and bitch.
Edited by Athene - 7 years ago