bbsai thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DoremonLove

When did i moral policy i wrote please i am not accusing any fans When did i accuse u?

please see your comment below quoting me. you not telling me not to blame. is that not accusing forum member? If you read my posts again, I was not blaming and infact u are blaming.

why are you reverting back on your aggressive post on me now? why all innocent act now?

Honestly did not expect any better.

you started this.

Please do not blame any fandom please read the tweets its by same accounts who trended for "hina stands for right" trend
Please do not accuse wrongly

MainHeroineHoon thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Sirf Hina kaa kasoor nahi hai! Iske aas paas wale sare hi bewkoof hai!👎🏼
LiveEatLove thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

This photo needs to be in the main post @TM

Done
Snowy_Secret thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
what a plan...trend against Arshi now and blame will on Shilpa's supporter's as Arshi had a fight with her recently...lol but plan flop ho gaya lagta hain
NutellaWaffle thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

If it's started by hina why are Shilpa n priyank fans are also trending this one
munnihyderabad thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Social media Trending topics inevitably results in popularity contests between the fanbases and leads to fights or counter topics. Such threads do not allow any room for healthy debates/room for discussion. Hence , it would be preferable such topics be posted in ATs itself or on the official social media thread . This decision is non-negotiable Bigg Boss Season 11- Rules & Guidelines Moreover such topics will be deemed inciting topics to create fanwars in the forum

What happens on external sites is NOT of any concern to IF, so don't drag those issues here to create a drama. Refer to : External Content from Social Networking Sites

Closed

Thanks,
BB11 DT