Originally posted by: msd21

the ones from the store room, or the ones they were wearing?😆

They were washing their birthday suits!
msd21 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheBoss

They were washing their birthday suits!

Sorry Boss, that does not make sense. I can understand that they were enjoying in their birthday suits. But clock dhoka de gayi.😆
TheBoss thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sargamhema

Puneesh ki utni hi capacity hogi 😆

They usually send a jyotshi in the house, but this time they should send some Hakeem sahab so he can give them some todkay 😆
panacea thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
When Hina made a comment about their amorous acts,there was an upsurge of threads asking how can she make comments,poke her nose etc.on this forum
When I see this thread and 5 pages of comments it only reaffirms my opinion that this forum has a large number of hypocrites
Everybody loves to watch /talk sex, but whenever someone else does,the criticism culminates.
msd21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheBoss

They usually send a jyotshi in the house, but this time they should send some Hakeem sahab so he can give them some todkay 😆

Hakeem nahi, pharmacist - viagara, cialis, etc.
msd21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: panacea

When Hina made a comment about their amorous acts,there was an upsurge of threads asking how can she make comments,poke her nose etc.on this forum

When I see this thread and 5 pages of comments it only reaffirms my opinion that this forum has a large number of hypocrites
Everybody loves to watch /talk sex, but whenever someone else does,the criticism culminates.

Kya bole tum, Vidya Balan said -----entertainment, entertainment, entertainment...
Why is India's population 130+ crores, there is only one entertainment.😆
chauhans thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
After that!! 😉 atleast now they are doing in private.
Edited by chauhans - 7 years ago
saga_twilight thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
My only question is how was the bathroom next to it had its door closed at one moment and open at end of this scene? Something locha...but anyways...gandagi on National TV ewww 🤢
DarkKn1ght thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: StinsonIsHere

Plastic Bin Bags 😆

Reminds me of this funny stand up bit about How Indians buy condoms. His ending bit be like- Bhai, Kuch bhi dede, thaili hi dede chahe 😆

🤣
DarkKn1ght thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KunwaariDaayan

That was super quick.😆

Bandagi loves maggi i guess