Last Post on this Forum 11 years ago
Posted by: ChuglkhorBander · 11 years ago
I have been watching BB every year. Most of the times you can predict winner in week 1. All situations are arranged for him to win. Like shweta,...
Posted by: problogger99 · 11 years ago
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kOlu1bgASJs[/YOUTUBE] [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Troz9LW_zLE[/YOUTUBE]...
Posted by: yellowflower · 11 years ago
In Live Feed just now Ajaz and Tanisha gossiping that BB changed Monalisa's smile. Then the one in a million expression from Miss Tanisha
Posted by: Jay_tapori · 11 years ago
Credit where it is due... while i did not like her winning moment overacting... i loved loved loved her dancing...special mention of the emotive
Posted by: I_M_SultaN · 11 years ago
CREDIT FB HappY BIRTHDAY SALMAN BHAI Edited by HooLiGaN - 2013-12-27T08:10:32Z
Posted by: abhina_roks · 11 years ago
same as my topic...
Posted by: ashi_lovely · 11 years ago
yeah tanisha hi hai jisse k wajese i started liking gauhar , every weekend jab gauhar and kushal ko salman se sunne miltha tha that time tanisha...
Posted by: DespicableMe · 11 years ago
When Tanishaa's mom Tanuja finally met Armaan Kohli There might have been reports of Tanishaa and Armaan's closeness in 'Bigg Boss' house
Posted by: GauMata · 11 years ago
This is my wishlist for Bigg Boss 8: Nigaar Khan Poonam Pandey Sanjay Dutt Bobby Darling Abhijeet Sawant Malika Sherawat Shreeshant Bejaan
Posted by: Sn12 · 11 years ago
I didn't watch big boss for a week as I went for vacation and now I see that gauhar won. I WASTED MY TIME WATCHING THIS CRAPPY SHOW. I WANTED...
Posted by: mada007 · 11 years ago
Just thought of something.. is it a weird coincidence that whoever cooks the most in BB tends to win the show? Shweta, Urvashi and now Gauhar? if
Posted by: anginmasuk · 11 years ago
Kitchen Planners Leeds. Thirty Ex Display Kitchens To Clear. www.exdisplaykitchens1.co.uk 595 Each with appliances.
Posted by: VIMAL.SM · 11 years ago
Bigg Boss's seventh season finale took place Saturday night. While the channel has been able to keep the buzz going and the audience involved,
Posted by: 07sid01 · 11 years ago
Does pratyusha have a real twitter account?
Posted by: nicegirl_good · 11 years ago
While the finalists are all gearing up for the grand finale, in the stands we have the family and friends of the fantastic four, rooting for
Posted by: Supari_khala · 11 years ago
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HuMGpheNL6U[/YOUTUBE]
Posted by: gameon · 11 years ago
Time for some truth Salmaan has got 5cr per episode. So not matter whatever you guys call him, you will get up on monday, take local train and go
Posted by: gameon · 11 years ago
My driver has a friend working in lonavala as blacksmith. He told me people from colors approached him around 3.00PM and ordered for a trophy to
Posted by: chucknorris · 11 years ago
The stand which started in season 5 has ended finally come to a conclusion with Gauhar's win Edited by silverbug - 2013-12-29T16:11:13Z
Posted by: chucknorris · 11 years ago
Can you guys post the names of some reality shows like BB ? I'm not really in touch with Indian TV except BB. Here are the ones I know about : -...
Posted by: Shreyacool · 11 years ago
I had started watching the show with no fav contestant in mind but after 2-3 weeks I started liking Gauhars personality. I knew shes a Awesome
Posted by: kls600 · 11 years ago
I found it really odd that Gauhar did not trend on twitter after winning. I remember last year urvashi trended on twitter for 3 days (for the
Posted by: monishasri · 12 years ago
at what time this show is running? and who r the contestents?
Posted by: BollyPC · 11 years ago
Bigg Boss 7: Was Gauahar Khan's win pre-determined? Roshni Olivera Priya Gupta,TNN | Dec 30, 2013, 12.00 AM IST READ MORE Gauhar Khan | Bigg...
Posted by: abhina_roks · 11 years ago
Salman asked Gauhar if it is fair for ajaz to be top 3 or does ajaz deserve to be in top 3. Had she said no by saying he is a wild card entry...
Posted by: TheRowdiest · 11 years ago
and Sofia was expecting the TRUTH frm Maatey ...and kushal was posing with armaan in salman's party and also with salman and sonakshi and maatey
Posted by: Voldemort033 · 11 years ago
where can I watch all episodes ??? Plz don't tell me on utube... thank u for the help :)
Posted by: doctorgc · 11 years ago
Who do you hate so much after BB7 that you cant look at them over any screen?
Posted by: cl0wn · 11 years ago
Hi Friends, Thought of creating a consolidated thread containing all post-victory interviews of Gauhar so please post them here if you find any
Posted by: Chingaari · 11 years ago
Congrats all Gauhar fans for gauhar's win
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".