cl0wn Thumbnail
cl0wn

11 years ago

Tanisha bitching with Armaan and Pratyusha

I was really shocked to see my favorite, Tanisha sit with Armaan and Pratyusha in the night and bitch about how she couldn't sleep because of

Expand ▼
nicegirl_good Thumbnail
nicegirl_good

11 years ago

Chewing gum chabaye !

Yay I'm so excited for gori tere pyar Mein Even more excited for the khan fun tomorrow !! Yay

Expand ▼
TeamSY Thumbnail
TeamSY

11 years ago

Pratyusha Banerjee AT 7 - An Incomplete Story- Note pg 77 :)

P R A T Y U S H A B A N E R J E E The name is simple enough; the data even more so: Date of Birth: 10 August 1991 Place of Birth: Jamshedpur,

Expand ▼
sun2011 Thumbnail
sun2011

11 years ago

Pratusha

Indifferent!

Expand ▼
Javed__ Thumbnail
Javed__

11 years ago

Elli Avram says 'Hum Dil Chuke Sanam' to Salman Khan

Elli Avram says 'Hum Dil Chuke Sanam' to Salman Khan Vijaya Tiwari , TNN | Nov 16, 2013, 06.53 PM IST 0 comments Share More A A READ MORE ...

Expand ▼
poshtho Thumbnail
poshtho

11 years ago

Kamaya is new captain....

yahooo...:-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-)

Expand ▼
Aarzoo47 Thumbnail
Aarzoo47

11 years ago

Kamya still in the show ?*Spoiler*

I fail to understand how Kamya survived this long in bb ? honestly she reminds me of BB5's Mandi who was such a bore. Kamya is neither...

Expand ▼
..Asya.. Thumbnail
..Asya..

11 years ago

pratyusha and children's day

So pratyusha was very happy today because it was a very special day for her, it was children's day. She was also dancing in the morning. HAPPY...

Expand ▼
lazysaur Thumbnail
lazysaur

11 years ago

Elli Avram looklike

dont u think priyanka bassi looks like elli Edited by lazysaur - 2013-11-16T03:00:38Z

Expand ▼
-Dreaming... Thumbnail
-Dreaming...

11 years ago

Kushal Tandon labelled 6th most sexiest Asian men by London Weekly.

Ek Hazaaron Main Meri Behna Hai Fame Kushal Tandon labelled 6th most sexiest Asian men by London Weekly. Posted by TellyExpress Team on December

Expand ▼
DrLove Thumbnail
DrLove

11 years ago

How does swearing help your case?

, Edited by Scarboroughfair - 2013-12-23T21:15:52Z

Expand ▼
Oye_Chup_Kar Thumbnail
Oye_Chup_Kar

11 years ago

Bigg Boss is BIAS/RIGGED (EXPOSED)

The rest you decide !! These tags again justified - #UnfairSalman #BiggBias Edited by Chuhi_Hai_Juhi - 2013-11-16T05:26:14Z

Expand ▼
revolutionahead Thumbnail
revolutionahead

11 years ago

PR of Miss Gauhar Khan

sometimes I visit this forum not to support Gauhar but to get few dose of humour. and must accept i m never let down just saw a thread that

Expand ▼
yellowflower Thumbnail
yellowflower

11 years ago

Jo main sunn rahi hoon Kya yeh sach hai? Elimination Spoiler

Wooohooo Is Prats really out? I cant control my tears of HAPPINESS. I feel like dancing , singing, partying. BEST EVICTION OF BB7 EVER. Has

Expand ▼
Mayu.jolly Thumbnail
Mayu.jolly

11 years ago

FUN POST : I JUST WISH SOMEDAY IN BIGG BOSS.......

Now please complete the sentence with your creative idea... Mine is : i just wish someday we get to see in bigg boss : * elli taking panga with

Expand ▼
ChuglkhorBander Thumbnail
ChuglkhorBander

11 years ago

BEING HUMAN?

Edited by ChuglkhorBander - 2013-11-16T05:59:58Z

Expand ▼
nicegirl_good Thumbnail
nicegirl_good

11 years ago

Andy is the best

Andy has the purest heart of these all I love him He stands up for what he believes in !

Expand ▼
weirdlynormal Thumbnail
weirdlynormal

11 years ago

Salman is not biased: watch after 5:30

Salman is not biased Watch this video 5:30 onwards . He is behaving so nicely with Sapna.

Expand ▼
.Anya. Thumbnail
.Anya.

11 years ago

Elli Avram says 'Hum Dil Chuke Sanam' to Salman Khan

Elli Avram says 'Hum Dil Chuke Sanam' to Salman Khan Looks like Swedish Greek actress and Big Boss 7 contestant Elli Avram is in awe of Salman...

Expand ▼
Xx_fehmida_xX Thumbnail
Xx_fehmida_xX

11 years ago

new captain...

kamya is d new captain, juzz heard armaan call her captain

Expand ▼
vinashavinash Thumbnail
vinashavinash

11 years ago

if pratyusha is out

then who is the captain?

Expand ▼
SoPunk Thumbnail
SoPunk

11 years ago

Gauhar - Armaan Friendship - Will That Move To Romance!!

Anything Can Happen in BB House...Bosss !!! Now I find Armaan, Kamiya, Gauhar Pratyusha are teaming up once again. The only unexpected

Expand ▼
lurking Thumbnail
lurking

11 years ago

does Gauhar needs mental help?

let me start by saying that everyone lies, even I do sometimes.. so there's nothing unnatural about it.. but this woman is an exceptional case

Expand ▼
angelica_1 Thumbnail
angelica_1

11 years ago

BB forum is a great teacher

I rarely make a topic here but I regularly read the topics and the comments, replies, counter-comments etc. and I must say I have learnt a lot...

Expand ▼
Aarzoo47 Thumbnail
Aarzoo47

11 years ago

Sophie vs Ellie

new rivalry in the making .. and i thought its gonna be Sophiya vs Gauahr

Expand ▼
akramabs Thumbnail
akramabs

11 years ago

Gauhar is a big liar!!! you know why???

because she said that "She will not enter in Jannat if Armaan is there." ... FULL STOP

Expand ▼
mark-mayur Thumbnail
mark-mayur

11 years ago

pratyusha get evicted

http://www.freekimp3.com/2013/11/bigg-boss-7-pratyusha-banerjee-gets.html

Expand ▼
Jahapana Thumbnail
Jahapana

11 years ago

Who SHOULD WIN Bigg Boss 7?

Hello! Lets find out who the people want to win! According to you, who should win BB7? | No Bashing | No Abusing | My Vote goes to Gauahar Jaan!

Expand ▼
nicegirl_good Thumbnail
nicegirl_good

11 years ago

Gauhar and Kushal

What if they get married on BIG boss Bb7 seems very desperate for trps They might be paid a lot to do something scandalous in the next episodes...

Expand ▼
SoPunk Thumbnail
SoPunk

11 years ago

Evil Mom & Obedient Daughter - Prattz/Kamiya

[The Mom has been evaluated from the BB House Game Perspectve] Today's Episode: Armaan - Kamiya - Pratyusha Kamiya: Mujhe package deal Mai

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".