tanya.91 Thumbnail
tanya.91

11 years ago

Why the HELL on earth only Pooja Mishra was discriminated ?

* Imam cameback TWICE after doing huge hinsaa with housemates, as a contestant * Kushal is back as contestant after A MONTH after abusing andy's...

Expand ▼
vinashavinash Thumbnail
vinashavinash

11 years ago

who will be evicted tomorrow

There is very interesting scenario. Ellie: The least entertaining amongst other nominated persons. But she has best image and not hated by...

Expand ▼
sashig Thumbnail
sashig

11 years ago

contestants ages

Armaan- 45 Tanisha- 35 kamya- 34 andy- 33 Gauhar- 32 kushaal- 28 Sangram- 28 Sofia- 28 Elli- 23

Expand ▼
-Subah- Thumbnail
-Subah-

11 years ago

Tanisha is MADLY in Love, Says Kushal

Kushal aate hi AAG LAGAANA shuru! Bahar ki khabre de raha in house Watch out the latest Sneak-Peek where Kushal informing how Tanisha is being...

Expand ▼
zara41 Thumbnail
zara41

11 years ago

ELLI SHOULD

ELLI SHOULD GO OUT THIS WEEK I MEAN SHE IS DOING MAKEUP 24/7 IN THE HOUSE ADONT DO ANY WORK SARA DIN MIRROR KE AGAY KHARI REHTI HAI I HATE HER...

Expand ▼
nattyc Thumbnail
nattyc

11 years ago

Sofia Hilarious

When Nigar's photoframe went and Gauhar was crying, Sofia commented Nigar something, dont know if it was intentional but she said NIgger. ROFL...

Expand ▼
kaushikbasu Thumbnail
kaushikbasu

11 years ago

Teets of the day by celebs

Here's what your favourite Bollywood celebrities are tweeting. With Kushal Tandon re-entering the Bigg Boss house and contestants Armaan Kohli...

Expand ▼
gameon Thumbnail
gameon

11 years ago

The way these guys behave when it comes to missing family

Hi, Okay I just got some time today so saw all the episodes from Saturday back to back. One thing I don't get it, how immature these guys act...

Expand ▼
yellowflower Thumbnail
yellowflower

11 years ago

Does Ajaz looks like Jesse Pinkman of Breaking Bad?

Does Ajaz sometimes look like Jesse Pinkman (Aaron Paul) of Breaking BAD?? I love Jesse Pinkman.

Expand ▼
Nishtha Thumbnail
Nishtha

11 years ago

Task suggestions for Big Boss

Hi Friends... I was thinking lets suggest some tasks to Big Boss ...and also please chip in to suggest your ideas as well. 1. Filmy Task . :...

Expand ▼
fire_gun Thumbnail
fire_gun

11 years ago

Ajaz confesses he is in love with Gauahar

Mixed feelings prevail amongst the housemates after Kushal re- enters the Bigg Boss House. This is even more so since his entry is so close to...

Expand ▼
Isa_Rahman Thumbnail
Isa_Rahman

11 years ago

Gauhars Sevaks have voted Sofia New Captain & Andy Servant! VIDEO

Video - Sofia is New Captain. http://colors.in.com/in/biggboss/videos/sofia-is-the-new-captain-day-68-sneak-peek-3-49707-14.html#nav The evil

Expand ▼
Minionite Thumbnail
Minionite

11 years ago

TOI: Armaans mother gives a go ahead to Tanisha-Armaan?

Armaan's mother gives a go ahead to Tanisha-Armaan? Most talked about contestant of Bigg Boss 7, Kushal Tandon has not only brought happiness...

Expand ▼
Isa_Rahman Thumbnail
Isa_Rahman

11 years ago

Are Gauhars Sevaks & Goons ruining the house?

Gauhar and her goons are starting to change thE house with there dirty politics now, do you think they are ruining the house? YOU DECIDE !!! I...

Expand ▼
sur91 Thumbnail
sur91

11 years ago

Sangram's attitude towards women

Some might say the "tyaag" he did yesterday was a selfless deed coz he has a soft-corner for ellie and doesn't wanna make her lose but in reality

Expand ▼
singin80 Thumbnail
singin80

11 years ago

Gauhar showing her true colors again

Kushal ke ate hi Gauhar ko shamita I shanti mil gayi..she is back to being a vamp again..is ko Phir se Mauka mil Gaya aaag lagane ka...yaar sab

Expand ▼
vgaa Thumbnail
vgaa

11 years ago

EXPOSED: Kushal Tandons Evil Bigg Boss 7 Plan, Post Re-Entry

We are back with some more exclusive inside information, straight from Bigg Boss 7 house! This time it's all about Kushal Tandon and his plans,...

Expand ▼
Minionite Thumbnail
Minionite

11 years ago

TOI: Kushal apologizes to Tanisha on Bigg Boss 7

Kushal apologizes to Tanisha on Bigg Boss 7 A lot was said about Kushal's uncouth behaviour towards Tanishaa before he was unceremoniously

Expand ▼
Oye_Chal_Hat Thumbnail
Oye_Chal_Hat

11 years ago

Log Kare tu Chamatkar... Tanisha kare tu

When you get close to someone, you tend to listen to him/her and get influenced by his/her opinion. There is nothing wrong in them. We

Expand ▼
Arnisha Thumbnail
Arnisha

11 years ago

Is Kushal ignoring Gauahar in the Bigg Boss house?

http://www.tellychakkar.com/tv/tv-news/kushal-ignoring-gauahar-the-bigg-boss-house

Expand ▼
Arnisha Thumbnail
Arnisha

11 years ago

Kushal and Tanisha call a truce in Bigg Boss

http://www.tellychakkar.com/tv/tv-news/kushal-and-tanisha-call-truce-bigg-boss

Expand ▼
zsadik Thumbnail
zsadik

11 years ago

Armaan and Tanisha....???

Hey guys is this true?? Please let me know http://www.ibtimes.co.in/articles/524057/20131121/bigg-boss-7-tanisha-armaan-naked.htm

Expand ▼
problogger99 Thumbnail
problogger99

11 years ago

Gauher's Epic Run Reminds me Kajol's Run in DDLJ

Yes I am gauhar fan. After seeing today's Gauhar's run toward khusal it just reminds me kajol's that epic run in Dilwale Dulhania Le Jayenge.

Expand ▼
sanaLuvs1D Thumbnail
sanaLuvs1D

11 years ago

No gifts for tanisha on diwali

Just was watching live feed now.Kushal and Gauhar were talking and Kushal said something abt tanisha's family not happy with her or something.And

Expand ▼
SoPunk Thumbnail
SoPunk

11 years ago

VJ Andy AT # 4 - Aloo Bade Karare Hai

Full name : ~ Anand ~ Vijay~ Kumar~ Pet name: Nandi (called by his mother) Age : 32 Star Sign : Gemini Nationality : British Occupation : TV

Expand ▼
tyrion_dwarf Thumbnail
tyrion_dwarf

11 years ago

I am like Kim kardashian-Sophia hayat

Sophia to Ellie - mere aur kim kardashian ke measurements bilkul ek jaise hai, its just k wo thodi short hai, height mein! toh mein jab bhi...

Expand ▼
bratz007 Thumbnail
bratz007

11 years ago

Tanuja reacts : video

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CagptOJeZ0g feature=youtube_gdata[/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼
-Farru- Thumbnail
-Farru-

11 years ago

Andy and Tanisha - Finalists or Nominated.

OK. Intonight's episode, Bigg Biass will ask to mention two names who dont deserve to be on the finals. 5 people decides that it had to be Andy

Expand ▼
AA1407 Thumbnail
AA1407

11 years ago

Kushal Tandon AT # 7 (LINK TO AT#8-PG 1)

W ELCOME T O K USHAL T ANDON'S A PPRECIATION T HREAD! HE IS BACK WITH A BANG!!!! [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qYCUQ_9IR6w[/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".