kvLive Thumbnail

Posted by: kvLive · 11 years ago

It is common in India and surronding countries, especially for fair skinned people to refer to southerners or other dark people as "Kala Kaua"

Expand ▼
KrazySachin Thumbnail

Posted by: KrazySachin · 11 years ago

Hello Guys, 28.11.2013 Episode is the Best ever of BB7.. Full of emotional and loved the way how the people meet each other.. Feeling sad for...

Expand ▼
skyrulez Thumbnail

Posted by: skyrulez · 11 years ago

I wonder what Armaan was thinking that time while Yogeshwar Dutt was bashing him

Expand ▼
2Desi4Life Thumbnail

Posted by: 2Desi4Life · 11 years ago

They are so predictable!!..same teams, same fighting, same insaniyat!!!...I dont get why for tasks the teams arnt changed around, then we will

Expand ▼
msnautanki Thumbnail

Posted by: msnautanki · 11 years ago

This is a fun thread. Whenever you enter the live feed, what will you see the people doing typically. You can say as a group or specifically.

Expand ▼
ScorpionGunner Thumbnail

Posted by: ScorpionGunner · 11 years ago

Yes, you heard it right, with Rs 7.5 lakh per week, Tanishaa is the highest paid contestant on Bigg Boss 7 . Reportedly, Gauahar is fetching Rs

Expand ▼
VikasCool Thumbnail

Posted by: VikasCool · 11 years ago

See this sneak peek video posted by Colors on their website with the sensational headline : Kushal mera patta kaat raha hai!: Day 74 Sneak Peek

Expand ▼
chandni_barbie Thumbnail

Posted by: chandni_barbie · 11 years ago

i think they forgot to edit that part when gauhar said look at the way she is smiling... Their plan failed this time because gauhar won the task

Expand ▼
irony Thumbnail

Posted by: irony · 11 years ago

Hilarious! Must Read- http://www.biggbossfan.com/bigg-boss-news/bigg-boss-7-day-72-gauhar-team-cry-foul-quit-task-due-unfair-captain-sofia/

Expand ▼
NewYorkerGirl Thumbnail

Posted by: NewYorkerGirl · 11 years ago

Are they entering as guests or contestants? Can we stop adding contestants? This is getting ridiculous!

Expand ▼
desi344 Thumbnail

Posted by: desi344 · 11 years ago

Bigg Boss 7: Tanisha who? Gauhar strongest contender to win A closer look at why Gauhar could be the potential winner By Showbiz Correspondent

Expand ▼
Chingaari Thumbnail

Posted by: Chingaari · 11 years ago

She just said in LF in full volume to Ajaz and Andy ' 'Chane ki daal khaoge tau Paad maroge'' once said for Sangram...''wo munh se hagg raha

Expand ▼
Viru_Neutrogina Thumbnail

Posted by: Viru_Neutrogina · 11 years ago

Welcome To Kushal Appreciation Thread #12 Age : 28 (28 th March, 1985) Star Sign : Aries Nationality : Indian Occupation : Model / Television...

Expand ▼
kameshreddy Thumbnail

Posted by: kameshreddy · 11 years ago

Guys I m happy that Salman IN and Shahruk out Full Detail, Live, Photos, Videos, Stars Celebs - 2013 Koffee With Karan Season 4

Expand ▼
MajorPeev Thumbnail

Posted by: MajorPeev · 11 years ago

they didnt even allow Gauhars team to make them do 13 tasks which was the bare minimum needed to win the task.. which is clearly cheating... ...

Expand ▼
whiskeytwilight Thumbnail

Posted by: whiskeytwilight · 11 years ago

Ajaz claimed Kushal peed over all over the toilet seat. And Sangram was cleaning it. Uggh

Expand ▼
sun2011 Thumbnail

Posted by: sun2011 · 11 years ago

Let's end the Khushal story - he has got nothing to contribute to BB7 - no talent just mean manipulation and talks about drinking and taking...

Expand ▼
Minionite Thumbnail

Posted by: Minionite · 11 years ago

What's wrong if Bollywood is supporting Tanisha: Dolly Bindra Motor-mouth Dolly Bindra , never shies away from speaking her mind. The ex Bigg

Expand ▼
zoyamom33 Thumbnail

Posted by: zoyamom33 · 11 years ago

I mean Gauahr will be sent on sat and she will see how nicely Kiushal is getting along with everyon...another point is that people may not

Expand ▼
cl0wn Thumbnail

Posted by: cl0wn · 11 years ago

Perceptions about housemates after today's episode: 1 Eijaz is one mawaali, piece of s**t, gunda types, why does BB get such third grade people...

Expand ▼
Piya1702 Thumbnail

Posted by: Piya1702 · 11 years ago

If given a chance u have to swap n bring back an evicted contestant by removing an existing contestant,whom will u bring back??? I would like to

Expand ▼
Oye_Chup_Kar Thumbnail

Posted by: Oye_Chup_Kar · 11 years ago

Please rank the contestants as per your likes and dislikes. Mine :- 1 Gauhar (Most favorite) 2 Kamya 3 Kushal 4 Sofia 5 Ajaz 6 Sangram 7 Tanisha...

Expand ▼
-Dreaming... Thumbnail

Posted by: -Dreaming... · 11 years ago

Ex Bigg Boss contestant Payal Rohatgi was ecstatic to enter the Bigg Boss house again. Payal entered the house to meet the love of her life

Expand ▼
monumalhotra Thumbnail

Posted by: monumalhotra · 11 years ago

She is Captain. . . There was a task between her and andy and she won. Edited by monumalhotra - 2013-11-28T04:34:47Z

Expand ▼
enigmatic_zephy Thumbnail

Posted by: enigmatic_zephy · 11 years ago

Content Removed

Expand ▼
desighal Thumbnail

Posted by: desighal · 11 years ago

OMG!!! my head is hurting and my ears are ringing. However, I am annoyed with both teams today, they just ruined a perfectly nice game. One...

Expand ▼
Minionite Thumbnail

Posted by: Minionite · 11 years ago

Bigg Boss: Make Andy captain, not cry says Andy's mother Reports are already floating in the media about Dolly Bindra, Yogeshwar Dutt , Nigaar

Expand ▼
ScienceBitchYo Thumbnail

Posted by: ScienceBitchYo · 11 years ago

It was aired on tonight's episode, when Armaan was feeling down and angry as his team lost the task and then Tanisha came to her and caress his...

Expand ▼
Jay_tapori Thumbnail

Posted by: Jay_tapori · 11 years ago

There is some special magic between these two..they are such soul mates.he is there and she is just there.. and the way he holds her frm behind...

Expand ▼
vibhusharma78 Thumbnail

Posted by: vibhusharma78 · 11 years ago

Just watched yesterday's episode and felt bad for Arman team. Andy's Hukumat task When Andy team was doing hukumat , they game silliest tasks to

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".