PKYEK100 Thumbnail
PKYEK100

11 years ago

If u were a salman how u would handle the situation

Hi frens we all are waiting the Saturday episode to see how salman will deal this situation fairly ... now i am putting this topic so that if wre...

Expand ▼
BhataktiJawani Thumbnail
BhataktiJawani

11 years ago

tanishaa will win bigg boss 7

Hey guys I know forum is divided between gauhar fans and tanisha fans so I guess winner will be between them now I want to make it clear gauhar

Expand ▼
arshiforeverxxx Thumbnail
arshiforeverxxx

11 years ago

Gauhar is so TALENTED!!!!

Watch this: She get's praised by the biggest choreographers of the industry, saroj khan, vaibhavi merchant, (juhi chawla)...

Expand ▼
Sentiment Thumbnail
Sentiment

11 years ago

Deliberately bigg boss did not show the scene when armaan hurt sofiya

That bloody contraption of a hole armaan hit Sofia - paglaa Gaya hai kya bigg boss Nikaaliye iss pagal bonafide serial woman beater ko ghar se...

Expand ▼
I-Luv-Rashi Thumbnail
I-Luv-Rashi

11 years ago

I mean Are You Serious? @ Precap!

Armaan was making a Rotlu face and was crying on being called a BUDHA at age of 39! He does give's Gaali's to hurt others but at the end he...

Expand ▼
-Cruiser- Thumbnail
-Cruiser-

11 years ago

Ek Aashiq Ka Dard Bhara Prem-Patra! :((

** Check this thread for ALL MY FUN-TOPICS of BB-7 Season** http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3761990

Expand ▼
kvLive Thumbnail
kvLive

11 years ago

Will Salman say anything to Armaan ?

This is the million dollar question now. He will pick on Kushal, Kamya and Gauharr BUT he will not say anything to Tanisha and Armaan...

Expand ▼
sri11 Thumbnail
sri11

11 years ago

wat a cheap woman Gauhar is..

Wat a shameless lady she is..She know that Ajaz is flirting her and she also know that he hated Kushal the most and she also know that he want a...

Expand ▼
luckym2012 Thumbnail
luckym2012

11 years ago

Sophia!

Sorry i know i haven't been posting this season and there might have been previous threads on this, but this is girl has thick skin and knows how

Expand ▼
staceyandhitesh Thumbnail
staceyandhitesh

11 years ago

where is the footage of dolly bindra in the house

PLESE POST THE FOOTAGE! LOL im dying to see her in this season

Expand ▼
jamb0ree Thumbnail
jamb0ree

11 years ago

most HATED contestant

who do u hate the most and why? vote!

Expand ▼
vish11111 Thumbnail
vish11111

11 years ago

Who would you NOT like to see as winner?

Who would you NOT like to see as winner? Excluding two names so that it doesn't become another one of those polls where Tanisha loses against...

Expand ▼
elle45 Thumbnail
elle45

11 years ago

Does paticipating/winning in Bigg Boss help improve careers?

Hi all... a serious question for you ppl. BB had been going on for seven years now and has probably has over a hundred contestants by now.

Expand ▼
TheBoss Thumbnail
TheBoss

11 years ago

What would YOU do if somebody HIT you with a Broom

What would YOU do if somebody HIT you with a Broom?

Expand ▼
problogger99 Thumbnail
problogger99

11 years ago

Whom did you vote this week?

I have voted from my multiple accounts to multiple times for Kushal. Whom did you vote guys? Edited by problogger99 - 6 years ago

Expand ▼
TheRowdiest Thumbnail
TheRowdiest

11 years ago

Pooja Bhatt tweets Rofl / Edited main post

I can't stop laughing at pooja batt's tweets clearly she does not even watch BB ... where was she when Kushal called tanisha buddhi ? 5 foot 2

Expand ▼
Targaryen-gal Thumbnail
Targaryen-gal

11 years ago

Praying for armaan or tan to get evicted!

It's not that I am gaushal shipper or tanman hater. But the more these two (tanman) stay, the more chaotic the house becomes. Tanisha is really

Expand ▼
tanya.91 Thumbnail
tanya.91

11 years ago

Khushal and Gauhar r the dirtiest players in the house : Armaan

Khushal and Gauhar r the dirtiest players in the house : Armaan plz vote comment

Expand ▼
nicegirl_good Thumbnail
nicegirl_good

11 years ago

My sincere request to forum members

Refer to arman as "her" Fighting with women because she is a woman herself No respect for women

Expand ▼
enigmatic_zephy Thumbnail
enigmatic_zephy

11 years ago

Twilight Vs Harry Potter

She can't think of anything but how sexy, how beautiful he is and how worthless she is without him - Tanisha He is a demon. Period. He is not...

Expand ▼
katherine123 Thumbnail
katherine123

11 years ago

Do you think armaan was right in hitting Sofia?

There are lots of threads being created where people are actually favouring him.., lets just do a quick reality check here!

Expand ▼
EmAsh Thumbnail
EmAsh

11 years ago

Khushal should leave for good.

Since he has come back, things are just worst. I like Gauhar without him. He really needs to learn some manners. He is an actor with no manners.

Expand ▼
AlwaysHisJaan Thumbnail
AlwaysHisJaan

11 years ago

Meri tanisha ke liye kiya

Arman was claiming that he didn't wanted The water to touch tanisha and thats why he tried to stop Sophia. He said that Sophia wasn't going to...

Expand ▼
Sharif.Badmaash Thumbnail
Sharif.Badmaash

11 years ago

Live Feed 86 : Discuss Here (new thread Page 1)

Live Feed #87 Edited by D3_4life - 2013-12-05T15:50:30Z

Expand ▼
rabiayou Thumbnail
rabiayou

11 years ago

Andy once said that 'tanisha is a pooch (tail) of Armaan'

Andy once said that "tanisha is a pooch (tail) of Armaan... what does andy have to say now ?? he himself is bitching with Tanisha (tail) ... ...

Expand ▼
milindrose Thumbnail
milindrose

11 years ago

more unhappy with tanisha

wway arman treated sofia n in full bb7 series tanisha has been doing favours for arman n is supporting him has given one point ,,,thta she is

Expand ▼
sanya90 Thumbnail
sanya90

11 years ago

shaatir sangram

Whats up with Sangram. When Lamya decided to get off the car and let Andy be the captain, it was so funny Sangram was waiting for Kamya to get...

Expand ▼
SomeOldUser Thumbnail
SomeOldUser

11 years ago

Ayesha Jhulka Interview

I can't believe this talented and beautiful woman spoiled her career because of that loser, Armaan. Khud to kuchh ban nahin paaya life mein,

Expand ▼
zoyamom33 Thumbnail
zoyamom33

11 years ago

CANNOT STAND KAMYA FOR THE WAY SHE CLAIMED TO SACRIFICE

Was it a game bertween Andy and Kamya only? Tanisha and Sangram also came out for Andy...Sangram was there till the end, why does Kamya act

Expand ▼
BluntlySpeaking Thumbnail
BluntlySpeaking

11 years ago

ms beautiful gauhar

gauhar is beautiful? oh please, its like calling kushal classy and intelligent!! it looks like these 2 namoonas-KT and Ajaz do not know what

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".