-Ms.Muffin- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: NeonLights.

🤣i'm all up to see tani's expression..saare envious,meany expressions pe aaj paani pad gaya 😉

Dont tell me she came second 😲 Chee how come Sangram can get low votes than her.. But surely she would have a priceless expression.. Dhekte hai kya hota hai 😛😆
BeingChevi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: NeonLights.

applies to everyone actually 😛

For me it applies to gauhar right now,For you it applies to Salman 😳

For some it will be applicable to tanisha..OMG 😲😆
though i dont think anyone would like to become like Salman/Tanisha =P

I can think of a few people who wouldn't want to become like Gauhar too 😆

Anyways, I'm sure Gauhar and her fans are really happy ... congratulations to you guys and the support you maintained🥳
gyp.sy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Chevi

I can think of a few people who wouldn't want to become like Gauhar too 😆

Anyways, I'm sure Gauhar and her fans are really happy ... congratulations to you guys and the support you maintained🥳

we can say it is a matter of perception 😃
Thanks love..I appreciate that there are fans who actually genuinely take this show just as a TV show and not as their life.😳
gyp.sy thumbnail

Originally posted by: -SmokyDreams-

Dont tell me she came second 😲 Chee how come Sangram can get low votes than her.. But surely she would have a priceless expression.. Dhekte hai kya hota hai 😛😆

same :O Sangy should've been on 3rd position atleast
-Ms.Muffin- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

LOL the whole season just become way too controversial because of choice of contestants this time.. 😆

gyp.sy thumbnail
@aishyyy Saw the epiii ..bhaad me gaya sangyyy :P Gau rockss
MajorPeev thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
kushal fan here !! but what the hell, Gauuu rocks 👏
I_Have_A_Spine thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Yes...indeed I want to Thank Salman, Tanisha & Armaan to give us reason for hating you & to be united in Gauhar's support.