n1tesh thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Paperboat

I hope everyone is voting for Kushal... Just 2 hours left guys...

Why only 2hrs who said voting lines are closing today at 10:00PM ?

Is it confirm?
aru29 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sia.k_1

Awww thank you for the updates Aruuu🤗 Fab you are😳

And for the pics, Shrav and jiya🤗

I think these 2 have fought so much reg small small issues tht outside kuch bacha nahi hoga😆 Toh its all good i feel😳 thy are getting stronger with every passing day😊

pleasure is mine🤗
Thank U 😃
I agree completely on that...me too feel its good this way cos all issues are getting addressed😃
but they scare me sooo much...feeling like actually locking them together wen they fight...😆
Shrav123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
aru29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: XOXOgossipgirl

Thanks sooo much Aru for the awesome updates and for the screenshots everyone!! :D

I saw the scenes too. And then Gau and Kush are on hwr bed.. Talking about the task. And about how they want Ajaz to be out.

Btw. Was it just me or does Gau seem to be thoda down? As in nothing wrong with them but she's jjustnot chirpy.. probably the lack of sleep and tiredness.. but it scares me to see them like this. Consolation that it's not serious is that they are on her bed. :P

most welcome rhea😃
gauhar is fine both of them are really tired and gauhar is not feeling well she's having pain n also feeling dizzy...but se was doing masti a while back so all's gud the lack of sleep must be killing them...
gauhar was telling kushal in afternoon also how she has very faint memories of wat they spoke abt last nyt cos of lack of sleep n he was reminding her n she kept saying haaan haaan😆
aru29 thumbnail
thank u shrav for the awesome caps😃
dishu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Armaan back ?

btw keep voting guys..
Shrav123 thumbnail
i wonder what were kushal and gauhar discussing about andy and sangram??aruu could you hear??kushal was whisperingg...
aru29 thumbnail
abhi i guess gaushal were lying on the sofa( SS given by shrav)
they were taking abt armaan 's return i guess
says myt cum by lights off/dinner
how he'll cumn say sumthing to them
n kush says sumthing abt nt fighting...

now sangy tells haan dono aajaao khana lene(sangy is so obsessed😆)
gau laughs n says-kushal kyun aayega lene?
kush follows her n says--aajaata hoon yaar😳
Shrav123 thumbnail
guys elimination kal hoga na?? aaj voting pakka close hoga??
Serendipity.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Gau was keepin the dinner for everyone and said Hum 7 haina?😲 That means armaan is back?😕